or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graham Apartments

15 Pirie Street, New Town, Hobart, Australia 7008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Graham Apartments Hobart - Swanston Block Exterior 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments Graham Apartments Hobart - Delightful Gardens  Graham Apartments Hobart - Garden Graham Apartments Hobart - Flowers Graham Apartments Hobart - Entrance Graham Apartments Hobart - Facilities Graham Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Graham Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Exterior Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Exterior Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Bathroom
Graham Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Entrance Graham Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: New Town Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Jiongyi Z. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2015
overall it is a nice hotel

Nice garden. Clean and helpful staff
8.7
Comfortable and convenient car part. But there are many ants and mosquito in the garden. Room is clean, comfortable, but too small for 4 persons.
Yee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
Cosy apartment

Cosy. Near Coles, easy for buying food. Good distance to city Center
9.3
Very cosy. Good kitchen quality. Only 10 mins walk to Coles, or few minutes drive. Good sleeping environment
Hyun J. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
better than expected. good maintenance

location, ample space, renovated bathroom
7.7
It wad better than I expected with ample space in the living area and a comfortable bed. The fan in the kitchen was very dirty and this is my only complaint.
Joanne B. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Rooms very neat and clean.

Kitchens, location, comfy beds
7.7
Kwee S. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2014
good apartment

staff, wifi, after hours service
7.7
it was generally good as we checked in at 9 pm. everything was ready for us. there was even a free wifi. generally, it was excellent
Chong T. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Nice garden

Well equiped. Friendly staff. Clean and tidy.
7.3
Joy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Very good

The staff were very helpfull, lovely clean rooms, quiet location
9.3
Leonnie B. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
Centrally located. great disabled unit.

Disabled bathroom, fantastic staff, central location
7.3
My elderly parents and I stayed in the disabled unit. The bathroom was fantastic especially the shower chair provide. Fresh towels everyday. The staff were knowlegable, friendly and willing to help with city sights and parking. We enjoyed our holiday.
Minh H. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel, beautiful garden

Beautiful garden, big supermarket nearby, parking
7
Nice hotel to stay but a little expensive. Just 10min walking to the supermarket. Well equipped kitchen but should have the washing machine.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Not a bad start in Tasmania

Just what you need for a stay
8
We stayed at this place for 2 nights on our arrival at Hobart, so got there pretty late at night and the reception was closed. They left us a package for check in which includes a Cadbury chocolate, pretty sweet gesture. There's an outdoor grill but we didn't use it, should be pretty awesome to have a grill in warm temperature. Best thing is the heater in the bathroom does its job well, we can totally dry our clothe in one night! Good for long trip travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graham Apartments HobartGraham Apartments Hobart - Swanston Block Exterior 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom ApartmentsGraham Apartments Hobart - Delightful Gardens  Graham Apartments Hobart - GardenGraham Apartments Hobart - FlowersGraham Apartments Hobart - EntranceGraham Apartments Hobart - FacilitiesGraham Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsGraham Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - EntranceGraham Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A04