or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Graham Court Apartments

15 Pirie Street, North Hobart / New Town, Hobart, Australia 7008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Swanston Block Exterior 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Exterior Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Delightful Gardens  Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Garden Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Flowers Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Entrance Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Facilities Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Surroundings Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Exterior Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Exterior Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room
Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Entrance Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Bathroom Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room Graham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest Room
Area: North Hobart / New Town Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Kwee S. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2014
good apartment

staff, wifi, after hours service
7.7
it was generally good as we checked in at 9 pm. everything was ready for us. there was even a free wifi. generally, it was excellent
Chong T. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Nice garden

Well equiped. Friendly staff. Clean and tidy.
7.3
Joy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Very good

The staff were very helpfull, lovely clean rooms, quiet location
9.3
Leonnie B. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
Centrally located. great disabled unit.

Disabled bathroom, fantastic staff, central location
7.3
My elderly parents and I stayed in the disabled unit. The bathroom was fantastic especially the shower chair provide. Fresh towels everyday. The staff were knowlegable, friendly and willing to help with city sights and parking. We enjoyed our holiday.
Minh H. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel, beautiful garden

Beautiful garden, big supermarket nearby, parking
7
Nice hotel to stay but a little expensive. Just 10min walking to the supermarket. Well equipped kitchen but should have the washing machine.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Not a bad start in Tasmania

Just what you need for a stay
8
We stayed at this place for 2 nights on our arrival at Hobart, so got there pretty late at night and the reception was closed. They left us a package for check in which includes a Cadbury chocolate, pretty sweet gesture. There's an outdoor grill but we didn't use it, should be pretty awesome to have a grill in warm temperature. Best thing is the heater in the bathroom does its job well, we can totally dry our clothe in one night! Good for long trip travelers.
Choon T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel but rooms are small

Clean and quiet
7
Hotel is clean and quiet but rooms are rather small, especially the living room. As the kitchen is adjacent to it, the cooking smell lingers in the living room. As to the internet connection, the signal is very weak if you take a room at the back of the hotel. Practically no connection in the room. Recommended to take a room near the check-in counter. If you are travelling with older children, you might want to look at other option.
Kwan P. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Good location and enviroment

kitchen, bath
8
large living room, bathroom, bedroom and well equipped kitchen. the environment is excellent, only the wifi not working during the stay but it is fine.
Yingxiu Y. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Lovely apartment

Good location,nice staff,lovely apartment
9
This apartment is just like a real home to me and my husband. It's not big but rather lovely. Very big parking area. We got a chocolate at reception when check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the harbor
Nick J. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great location, good service and nice rooms

Good location, good price
7.3
We arrived very early in the morning and our room was all ready which was great. The bedrooms and bathroom were a good size and were very clean, although the kitchen was quite small. The hotel is located outside the city, but there is a bus that takes you right to the centre of the city a very short walk from the hotel. Bus services are quite regular and run quite late so that wasn't a problem for us. Would recommend to other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Graham Court Apartments HobartGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Swanston Block Exterior 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom ApartmentsGraham Court Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Delightful Gardens  Graham Court Apartments Hobart - GardenGraham Court Apartments Hobart - FlowersGraham Court Apartments Hobart - EntranceGraham Court Apartments Hobart - FacilitiesGraham Court Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsGraham Court Apartments Hobart - SurroundingsGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - ExteriorGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - EntranceGraham Court Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - BathroomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomGraham Court Apartments Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Graham Court Apartments, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3B01