or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
I am booking it for the second time :)

clean, strategic location and good service
7.3
My stay was great. Didnt really have time to experience much regarding to hotel's hospitality as i was most of the time out meeting/working, by the time as i was back to hotel, time to bed. However, lovely smile and greetings from the concierge team and security guards. Didnt like the security check right in front of the hotel main entrance door, i dont experience tht in other jakarta hotels though.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Very brief due to late arrival and a need for earl

Well organized airport transport, friendly staff and a beautiful room
8.7
Unfortunately, due to the late arrival and a need for an early departure I was not really able to enjoy the benefits of the Gran Mahakam, but what little time I did have was excellent.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Uneventful

The reception staff friendliness, fast service, cleanliness
8.3
The stay was very good. Though the hotel is not the normally grand five star establishment, the level of service easily surpass those of five star international hotel
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Great cosy hotel, but getting expensive

Friendly, attentive staff, easy to get taxi, close to restaurants
8
Everything was great, as usual, but the hotel is getting expensive. It is, after all, a small boutique hotel, so it should not price itself like the larger 5-star establishments that have a lot more space and facilities.
Chadd M. Business travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Staff, location, great bed and pillows, nice small gym and pool.
8.7
Very pleasant. Always welcoming. Well trained staff. Good location to my office in wth Jakarta. Good exit to airport freeway.
Sxc S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Attending a wedding in Jakarta

Friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
I was in Jarkata to attend a wedding dinner and the family recommended this hotel to me since it is near the wedding hotel. Overall, this hotel is clean, location is convinent for food and to airport. Did not eat in the hotel, so no commen on the food.
Aisha A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
delightful home away from home

Food, service and cleanliness
10
Great food, great service, great location. The hotel is children friendly with very helpful staff to assist you. Very clean, quiet, and nice swimming pool. The only problem we had was that already answered NO when we were asked if we wanted a morning call in the day of check out.. but the phone rang twice anyways. It was a bit disturbing, as if we were being evicted from our room. Other than taht, Fantastic hotel!
Sett W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
nice room and big room

bathroom , breakfast , room
8
Anthony W. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Business travel

Great little hotel close to blok M shopping and nightlife
8
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Pricing should reflect boutique hotel

Staff performance, easy to get taxis, variety of restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - BathroomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02