Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1257 reviews

857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Teuku A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Nice place to stay

Food, comfort
9.7
Very2 nice
Report this review
Aw L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
It was Ok

bed was comfortable, quiet and staff is really friendly & efficient
7
i only stayed here for 1 night- got 6 mosquitoes bite and room phone wasnt working when i checked into my room. told the staff to spray with repellant. Staff was really helpful and repaired the phone immediately. Bed was comfortable and location was alright from my clients office. breakfast was just OK- coffee sucks ( i paid for cappuccino from the breakfast place, it was quite tasteless, suggest guest to purchase coffee elsewhere. ) Honestly I paid USD178 but my client got a corporate rate of just less than USD100. Will ask client to book my room rather next time. huge savings
Report this review
Steven V. Business travelers Belgium, December 16, 2014
Classy

Staff, breakfast, location
8.3
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
My favorite while in Jakarta

Food choices, location, and great staff performance
7.3
Always nice ... don't increase the price, please! This is a small boutique hotel, luxurious but has its limitations due to the small size.
Report this review
Mark J. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

Great staff, good food and comfortable bed. All round nice place!
8.3
Report this review
Salim M. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
business experience

staff rooms and food
10
Great and awesome!!! love the food!!!
Report this review
Te F. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
Nice

Location, price and food
10
Report this review
Duhita S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
First class amenities and service

Food, Service, Room amenities
10
The rooms were huge. The location was witjin walking distance from Blok M mall, restaurants and street vendors, and most importantly, away from the traffic clogged areas of the city centre, where u can get stuck for hours trying to get from A to B. The service of staff was first class. The lobby has wow factor and the rooms are huge and well appointed. Buffet breakfast was delicious with a huge selection of cuisines both hot and cold. Pool was private and felt very luxe on a rooftop courtyard. Loved it! Got it on a discounted rate so value for money was awesome!
Report this review
Sheree K. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Very good hotel

Cleanliness, professinal staff, location
8
Very good, was well looked after. Hotel is clean and in a good location
Report this review
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
nice and good

room, nice stacc
8.3
Its a great short stay and I.willl come again soon..
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 857 reviews Next page
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CorridorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03