Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1285 reviews

878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Hari W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming

Nice room design, large barthroom & clean hotel
8
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming. The room was very nice and the staff extremely friendly and professional.
Report this review
Ekawati N. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Nice comfortable stay in South Jakarta

Nice location in South Jakarta. Great varieties of breakfast buffet, delicious. Very comfortable bed. Nice Japanese Restaurant in the hotel
8.7
Report this review
Charles B. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable and close to business interest.

Clean, quiet, restaurants
8.3
Very enjoyable. I think the bath tub is not a good design. When the hot water came on unexpectedly I stepped back and nearly fell over several times.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and huge room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Report this review
R.Renny R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
nice

location, room, dining
6
Report this review
Hari W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming.

Clean Hotel, nice room design & large bathroom
8
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming. The room was very nice and the staff extremely friendly and professional.
Report this review
Rodney F. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
My wife and I have a wondeful time at the hotel

Great value for the price, luxury style and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great time during our stay meals well excellent and the service was great. We will be staying here again when we next travel to Jakarta.
Report this review
Hari W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming

Clean hotel, nice room design and large bathroom
8
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming. The room was very nice and the staff extremely friendly and professional.
Report this review
Mauricio V. Families with older children Mexico, May 12, 2013
It was good, with convenient location.

Room, location near Gandaria City where we attended a concert, breakfast.
7.7
Overall it was very good. Staff was very friendly. Butler and taxi services were very efficient. Good breakfast. Nice room but need better pillows. Price is a bit expensive for what is. Extra bed was more expensive
Report this review
Atsushi K. Solo travelers Japan, May 10, 2013
You can step back from Noises, but not deserted

1) It is of of the best hotels in Jakarta considering USA's standard, 2) you can away from noises or you can join to the fun as you wish, 3) not too much friendliness, but just as much as desider.
9
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 878 reviews Next page
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CorridorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07