Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Cymbidium Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Sauna Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Corridor Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1258 reviews

857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Sofian M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2013
children are happy, adventurous, enjoy, great

d staff, service and security
8
Report this review
Hari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Cleaan room., nice design and confortable room
8
Report this review
Gregorius B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Nice and comfotable

easy checkin and smooth checkout, the staffs were very polite and efficient.
6.3
one thing that I didn't like about the hotel was, the TV its very small!!!
Report this review
Mohammed B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel the staff were most welcoming.

Decent sized room. Excellent breakfast.
9.7
The hotel and the staff were most welcoming. The room was very nice and the staff extremely friendly and professional.On the downside I had booked the room with a kitchen. Whats the point of having a kitchen without a cooker? I went out and bought my own cooker and then when I used it I got a call to say that I I shouldn't use a cooker even though there was an extraction fan to use but apparently it was not taking the smoke outside.I only booked the room because it had a kitchen and feel badly let down by the fact that it had no cooker.
Report this review
Vaughan C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
very comfortable rooms but inadequate management

bed, room and design
4.7
Report this review
Velan B. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
good hotel, good location

location
7.3
Friendly staff, a little time lost in checkin and checkout, they need more people to man the desks. good location. many good restaurants and malls nearby including a 7-11.
Report this review
Tao W. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

good breakfast and service
8
good experience there and the stuff there are friendly and the location is good as well. i love to stay in this hotel next time if i travel to jakarta again and this time is really good experience for me. i recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Very nice luxury hotel

great hall, nice rooms, very good for meeting people in the hotel.
10
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
very nice comfortable hotel

good staff, very nice rooms, I like the bathroom
10
Report this review
Philippe B. Business travelers France, February 20, 2013
Hotel with character, big rooms

the hotel is cosy, the food excellent
7.7
The location in block M is convenient for business and leisure. The beds and pillow were very comfortable and the room (junior suite) was not noisy, ideal for a good rest. I found that this hotel was good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 857 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CorridorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08