Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Cymbidium Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Sauna
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Lots of Restaurants near the hotel
9
i was really impressed since the moment i pulled up to the hotel. great reception from the staff, beautiful flower arrangements and hotel design in general. the hotel pool was smaller than excpected but very cozy and a good fit for the boutique hotel. i am eager to stay here again!
Report this review
Yii H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good hotel

Good food
8.3
Opposite hotel has a row of restaurant . Hotel service was good. Breakfast has a lot of varieties and it is tasty
Report this review
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great stay

nil
6
A hotel of my regular choice. Hopes to see more promotion. Wld recommend to business traveller
Report this review
Gianluca P. Solo travelers France, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel if you like South Jakarta.

Good position near Blok M and shopping centers
7.3
I was looking for a Hotel in South Jakarta and I found that one as a good option. I am not sure that we can consider it as a real 5 stars one, but my stay was not bad there, staff is nice and the position is ok. Rooms are nice but a bit too small for my taste. They have a little fitness center which is ok. Breakfast is good. A bit overpriced for the area!
Report this review
Kachen W. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Five stars accommodation, pleasing services

Hotel staff services
9
I stayed for 5 nights on a business trip. Surely the hotel offered more than a normal business hotel. Hotel staff was very attentive to all your needs. When I requested something, it was delivered within 5 minutes. There were even a follow up phone call to check whether my needs were well attended. Room amenities were well maintained and comfortable. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Krisantini K. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

Great food
9.7
I frequently stay at this hotel as it feels like home. The service is great and the foods are fantastic! My only concern during my last stay was that they were doing renovation so it was a bit noisy during the day. Otherwise all is excellent and I had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Endy J. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Fice Stars with Four Star Services

The advantage is only the location which near BLOK M
6.7
Not really an experiencing moments. Just an ordinary star hotel with no airport transfer services.
Report this review
Danielle V. Couples Netherlands, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Boutique stylish
7.7
As always lovely hotel! They could improve by moving the gym from the basemrnt next to the pool site.
Report this review
Edwin W. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great location to local eateries.

Centrally located to the various business clients I needed to see.
9.7
When I checked in they didn't have the Superior room available that I had reserved so they put me into a room with two twins and pushed them together. Unacceptable. The next day they transfered me to another room with a King Bed and delivered fruit to appologize for the inconvenience. I would definitely stay here again despite the check in issue. Extremely friendly staff!
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Historical building with great service

Well located
8
There were a couple of Jap, Korean, Fast food Rest within walking proximity and a shopping centre called "Blok M" as well. It had all the facilities except that it is nearer to the southern part of Jakarta. So if there are traffic jam, it probably took you around 2 hours to reach the airport. Staff was friendly and pretty helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - LobbyGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Powder RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CorridorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05