or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Harlina K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Fantastic location and room.

Room and breakfast is very good.
8.3
excellent service from the staff. they were ever willing to provide tips so that we can maximise the things we did during our short trip.
Coenraad C. Couples Netherlands, September 15, 2011
Very Nice hotel, very nice personel

Attitude of personel
9.3
Altough Jakarta is, in my opinion, not the most beautifull city in the world This hotel is an oasis in the city. The Gran Mahakan hotel is à very well maintained hotel and the personel is very friendly. Besides that the kitchen is very good.
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, September 13, 2011
Great staff, small room with no window.

Very helpfull staff, nice clean hotel, good for a short stay
9.3
the room didn't have window, good for an overnight stay. very expensive hotel internet.
Vincent J. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Clean hotel

Breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant Hotel Stay with Late Check out time. I had a good stay and enjoyed the services of the Hotel I love the Breakfast spread of Food. It was really very tasty. In total I am very satisfied. I will come back again to stay in this Hotel.
Armand G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Nice Hotel with a good service

Fast Internet connection and good locations
9
My stay with my kids is so perfect, even though the swimming pool is not so big, but having it on the 6th floor make it perfect to get relax in the afternoon. the room also nice and clean, and the food in the coffee shop also nice, they have verity of choice during dinner time. the waiters also always serve you with smile. I'll be back next time.
Restaurant Tip: There's a Starbucks and 7 Eleven nearby and also a pharmacy right next to the hotel
Gerard C. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2011
Enjoyable Hotel with Great Service

Nice Decor & Great Lobby
9.3
Good size non smoking room that wasn't in need of refurbishing. Staff were very attentive. Hotel close to plaza & other markets. Breakfast had many options available & all nice. Small pool but sufficed to cool off. Would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice secluded lobby areas with great lounge
Inez S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Classic charming hotel

Great Hotel Features
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The receptcion was good, room was spacious. when we asked for connecting rooms, they are willing to switched it. The room was clean and spacious, little small on the bath room, but all those classic charms beat that. the location is quite near Blok M, many good restaurant there
Azizul V. Solo travelers August 26, 2011
nice hotel and good room

restaurat and lounge
9
good meeting point for business dealing, near by office and easy to get access for this hotel. nice environment for business and leisure
Brian P. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2011
very good hotel withy very friendly staff

Room size is good, very well maitained and friendly atmosphere
8.7
Excellent hotel and location is convenmient to main roadways. I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff now address me by my name which is nice. I find that the breakfast is more than adequate which is important to get the day off to the right start. My major criticism of this hotel is access to taxi's. Very difficult after 6pm. You acn wait up to 20 mins.
Jim M. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2011
Lovely Fancy Hotel - Excellent Service

Excellent Service and buffet meals
8
Everything was excellent. But if your a smoker get a room with a balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - BathroomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07