or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Cymbidium Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Sauna
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Kamal U. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
Great Location within Blok M

near the major shopping Malls
7
good clean rooms and spacious bathrooms. staff very friendly and a great venue for weeding banquets.
Evangelia P. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Good Service and great room!

great location, clean room, good service
7
The stay was pleasant one and love the customer service starts from the parking , receptionist and the room service. The location is nearby to a church , which i went to, so it's nice to stay here.
Alexander D. Business travelers Austria, November 15, 2011
very good option for a business stay

beautiful looks, nice pool, good breakfast buffet
8.7
the gran mahakam combines charming outside looks with a solid interior of the rooms (classic rather than modern furniture), nice service and all the relaxation you need after a tough business day. the location is not the best if you are up to sightseeing, but it's conveniently located in a lively neighbourhood in senayan (luckily no noise in the rooms, though) and is close to the jakarta sudirman central business district and diplomatic delegations. the asean secretariat is within walking distance. another plus: i left in the middle of the night and the staff was friendly enough to arrange for a metered taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: perfect for relaxing after a tough day of work in the Sudirman Central Business District
Norhayati Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2011
Old World Charm

Love the little details in the hotel. added with helpful and friendly staff, you are assued of a warm stay.
8.7
everything was in order. I love the quiet environment - no noisy families. It has one of the most charming little pool deck!
Travel tip: many eating places around it. one that i was introduced to -Beautika Salon- serves fiery Manado food. it was fantastic!
Hosung L. Groups South Korea, November 14, 2011
Great location great things to do around hotel

location, nice people and room
4
the room was great, many places to go out and convenience store(seven eleven) nearby. also korean restaurant was right next to the hotel. breakfast menu was also nice. i really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Rheni R. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel, friendly service.

Good service, received complimentary fruits.
7.7
this was our second stay at this hotel. we booked this hotel to attend a venue and very pleased with the service. room was spacious, clean, service was good. we got complimentary drink upon arrival and fruits to our room.
Thomas G. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Locality, convenient to access
7.3
The staffs were all carrying a smile that made the stay even more pleasant. One of them who brought fruits as a welcoming gesture also asked if there's anything he may be of assistance and did not expect to be tipped. The only set back is having to pay for internet access and the sound proofing of the room is not that great. ie: you get traffic noise from the windows and the corridors.
Restaurant Tip: Directly opposite the hotel is a Japanese buffet where you can get barbeque and steamboat at the same time. The spread is generous and the service is good.
Susetyo H. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
7.3
Love to stay in these hotel. The Deluxe room is not so big but lovely. The bed is nice to sleep. The Breakfast is Ok too. The most we like is the location. Near Blok M Plaza. Aloot of restauant choices. We will come back to stay in these hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Blok M Plaza/Mall
Susetyo H. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
7.3
Love to stay in these hotel. The Deluxe room is not so big but lovely. The bed is nice to sleep. The Breakfast is Ok too. The most we like is the location. Near Blok M Plaza. Aloot of restauant choices. We will come back to stay in these hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Blok M Plaza
Christian B. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2011
As always services and smiles are there

location
8
as always great service and lovely smiles in an elegant hotel and well located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - LobbyGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Powder RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08