Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Cordelia M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2010
hotel with a heart

The friendly and polite staff, nice breakfast spread
10
The best hotel I've stayed in so far. Because The staff are just so caring and hospitable - the other shortcomings like small bathroom etc do not matter any more.They went to the extent of pressing the lift buttons for you.
Shopping Tip: Can get most things at the Blok M area
Reza A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2010
Comfort and great location

nice interior
9
The hotel is located in nice area and surrounded by many restaurants, pharmacies and church. The shopping mall also not far from this hotel. The reception working very expert and fast. in less than 10 minutes my room key is already handed to me. The room is not so big but very clean, private, tidy and comfort.
Rosalina D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2010
Good Quality Hotel with friendly service

Very good service
8.7
i had requested a very quiet room as i am a very light sleeper. my room was at the back of the building and i did not hear any noise at all. my room was well specified. the bed was comfortable and the bathroom had quality products.i always judge a good hotel by the power of the shower and this hotel did not disappoint me. i would gladly stay at this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: I ate at the restaurant opposite the hotel and it had a good choice of seafood
Yao Z. Couples China, November 8, 2010
Great hotel

great location, very nice stuff
10
great experience!we stayed there for 2 nights and this is one of the most nice hotels that i've ever stayed. highly recommended!
Wataru T. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2010
Nice Location

location
8
Nice staff, sice location, nice massage is served.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice staff, sice location, nice massage is served. Pool is abailable, you can swim everyday.
Wataru T. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2010
Nice location

location
7.3
nice locations but sometiomes bridal is happened and some noisy.
Shopping Tip: Blok M sopping mall is so nice place.
Mark Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2010
good hotel with comfortable rooms and good service

good service, comfortable rooms, reasonably priced, 7/11 nearby, many food joints, banks nearby
7.7
The Hotel provides good service with friendly staff and prompt room service. The room i stayed in was comfortable and clean It is reasonably priced for the suite I was staying in convenience store like 7/11 is nearby with a 2mins walk many food joints nearby (italian, japanese & korean) Hotel cafe has a good selection as well. Banks, pharmacy & money exchanger located nearby.
Agnes E. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2010
Lovely hotel with excellent services & great food

Nice boutique hotel with zen spacious interior design
9.7
Beautiful boutique hotel with spacious zen room. I stayed for 2 nights deuring my business trip in Jakarta. The services by the staff were excellent. The room is very spacious with a nice high bed and great pillows, spacious bath standing shower area and a good deep bathtub. Strangely though, there is no door to the bathroom but it's okay if you are staying alone. The breakfast spread and quality is very good considering the price that I've paid. Overall, I will stay at Gran Mahakam again if I return for a business trip to Jakarta.
Wayne E. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2010
Comfortable Hotel, good service, great location

Rooms were great, room service was good, gym was OK
8.7
I picked this hotel because of the location. The M Plaza mall is an old style mall
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2010
Really nice hotel

Well appointed room, very comfortable bedding.
8
Enjoyed a really pleasant stay at Gran Mahakam Hotel. Lovely hotel, close to shopping and eateries. Very comfortable bed, got excellent sleep. Service was also very good, as was security. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Plenty of nightlife options either nearby at Blok M, or a short taksi ride to Kemang. Would definitely recommend to others.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Nasi Padang restaurant directly across the road, very tasty and reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - BathroomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05