or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Cymbidium Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Sauna
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Grand hotel

Strategically located, very nice hotel & clean
9
Very Grand indeed...good location, clean room
Zoey T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff / nice flower arrangement / great cleanliness
9.3
The staff there are extremely friendly and helpful. They always served with a smile. Food is good. If possible, look into the wall plugs in the room, a bit old. Thanks.
Andika P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, good location, comfortable
8
Shirley T. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
it's a beautiful, cozy and very clean hotel.

Cozy, clean and good food
9.3
We enjoyed so much our get away stay there. The hotel always decorated beautifully, cozy and the food is great. The staffs are on the top of everything and friendly. We will come back again for sure.
Teuku A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Nice place to stay

Food, comfort
9.7
Very2 nice
Aw L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
It was Ok

bed was comfortable, quiet and staff is really friendly & efficient
7
i only stayed here for 1 night- got 6 mosquitoes bite and room phone wasnt working when i checked into my room. told the staff to spray with repellant. Staff was really helpful and repaired the phone immediately. Bed was comfortable and location was alright from my clients office. breakfast was just OK- coffee sucks ( i paid for cappuccino from the breakfast place, it was quite tasteless, suggest guest to purchase coffee elsewhere. ) Honestly I paid USD178 but my client got a corporate rate of just less than USD100. Will ask client to book my room rather next time. huge savings
Steven V. Business travelers Belgium, December 16, 2014
Classy

Staff, breakfast, location
8.3
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
My favorite while in Jakarta

Food choices, location, and great staff performance
7.3
Always nice ... don't increase the price, please! This is a small boutique hotel, luxurious but has its limitations due to the small size.
Mark J. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

Great staff, good food and comfortable bed. All round nice place!
8.3
Duhita S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
First class amenities and service

Food, Service, Room amenities
10
The rooms were huge. The location was witjin walking distance from Blok M mall, restaurants and street vendors, and most importantly, away from the traffic clogged areas of the city centre, where u can get stuck for hours trying to get from A to B. The service of staff was first class. The lobby has wow factor and the rooms are huge and well appointed. Buffet breakfast was delicious with a huge selection of cuisines both hot and cold. Pool was private and felt very luxe on a rooftop courtyard. Loved it! Got it on a discounted rate so value for money was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - LobbyGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Powder RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04