or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fantastic dan wonderful

Friendly staff, nice environment and good restaurant
8.7
Im very happy with their friendly staff. They know their duty well.
Aziz B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Very nice homely hotel

Friendly staff,beautiful lobby and very good breakfast spread.
5.7
Enjoyable.
Jaime B. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Hotel decor, knowledgeable staff, location
9.3
The room I had booked wasn't available in non-smoking so they upgraded me to an Executive Suite. Awesome two level room with a lounge, TV and toilet downstairs and a king-size bed, another TV and full bathroom upstairs. I'm someone who looks at the small details and this hotel did all those little things that make it a true 5 star experience at a reasonable price. The decor was elegant and the lobby and hallway smelled of fresh flowers. One of the nice features is a pool on the 6th floor with a city view. It's not huge, but big enough for some relaxation away from the chaos of Jakarta. Easy to get a taxi as they are lined up on the street waiting for customers. Doormen/women, security: all top shelf. A hotel like this in any major western city would easily cost upwards of $300 per night so getting that experience at a third of the price was well worth it. I'd stay there again on my next visit.
Beng C. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

It's cleanliness and the friendly staff
6.7
The stay at Gen Mahakam was a pleasant and peaceful. The staff were friendly and helpful. All enquiries were attended to promptly.
Nan N. Groups New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable,

Good 5 star hotel at south Jakarta
6.3
Fine, but only I have to wait until 3pm to check into my room which they still cleaning the room when I get there at 2:30pm
Zhenlin S. Couples China, June 13, 2014
A total suprise to me, super romantic.

Retro Style, Cleaniess, Great location
9.7
I literally screamed as soon as I entered this hotel, I mean it is amazingly designed, not only looking good but smell good. Staff are nice and easy to communicated with. Breakfast was awesome. I definitely want to come back!
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, June 12, 2014
nice service

food,service,pool
10
it was very nice stay here,staff was very friendly.
Hong F. Business travelers China, June 11, 2014
Everything was great except the traffic was awful

Friendly Staff/Good food/Nice SPA
9.3
Had a good stay in this hotel. It locates in the south Jakarta. It took me 3 hours to drive back from the city centre to the hotel on a rainy Friday afternoon... The wall is very thin so you can hear ppl next door very clearly. The outdoor swimming pool is tiny but nice.
Charaf A. Solo travelers France, June 8, 2014
I love this hotel

Nice, clean, one of the best breakfast in city
9
I just love this hotel. The staff is competent and the breakfast good
Allan O. Business travelers China, June 5, 2014
4 star food and facility

good staff
8
small pool, social food, small bed, no bacony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - BathroomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02