Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Cymbidium Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & Lounge Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Sauna
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Michiel D. Business travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2015
Very good all round hotel, love the great staff

Quality, staff, food
9.3
Very Nice hotel with high quality, with lovely staff that make you feel welcome and at home. I love the location and the food. Rooms are nice although not so big.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Cosy ambience with wonderful staff

Staff staff staff
9
I am always disappointed when they are fully booked or when the prices are overly high, because I really like this hotel.
Omer A. Business travelers Turkey, May 9, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room,Food and ambiance
9
Simple boutique Hotel I like to stay there sometimes...
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
I keep coming back!

Staff, staff, staff
9
I have never, ever met a team that is so courteous, professional, warm, friendly and helpful in any hotel in any part of the 26 countries that I have visited - please keep it up!
Jorg S. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Air con was cold. Small but sufficent pool and good breakfast buffet.
7.3
Reihan U. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Strategic location

Very comfortable room
9.3
Su Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Comfortable bed with big pillows

Cleanliness
7
Overall was good with the cleanliness and politeness from the staffs.
Dk H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2015
Beautiful Hotel!

its design, service and close proximity to mall
9.7
i love my stay here! I will definitely come back next time I am in this city! The staff are very helpful and friendly! The hotel itself is beautiful! The breakfast spread is delicious too! I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family!
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Repeat guest

Location, hotel condition, staff
10
A preferred hotel for our colleagues when they travel to Jakarta. Good location etc.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
My home away from home

Staff, staff, staff !
9
Always good, prices are now reasonable and realistic considering that it is a boutique hotel, even better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - LobbyGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Gardenia RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Private RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Lotus RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CymbidiumGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa at Hotel Gran Mahakam Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Regal Bar & LoungeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam SuiteGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Powder RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Living RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SaunaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Mahakam Suite Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - CorridorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07