or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Mahakam Hotel

Jalan Mahakam I No 6, Blok M, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran Cafe Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Spa Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Interior Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Gran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Blok M Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Alan R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
A Very Pleasant Weekend Stay

Very helpful staff, good quality food, general cleaniness of room and hotel
9
The location is very good if you want to stay in the Blok M area and the all staff whether they be reception, resturant, bar, housekeeping or door staff were always pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and the amentities more than adequate. I will stay again in the future.
Charaf A. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2014
Always good

Clean, Good Position, Good breakfast
7.7
As always, staying there is a good moment
Grace J. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Lovely Boutique Hotel

1) Location. 2) Beautiful hotel with clean, cozy and comfortable rooms. 3) Staff are friendly and very helpful.
9.3
Brett M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Javanese Elegance

Gorgeous understated elegance; lovely roof top pool garden; fantastic basement Japanese restaurant
10
Quiet, personal and comfortable -- with great access to the city.
Makito A. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
Small cozy hotel.

1) Small but cozy and clean room, 2) High standard Japanese restaurant, 3) Attentive staff.
6.3
Overall, I enjoyed to stay this hotel. Although the room is small, it is cozy and clean. Problem was there is no electricity plug on the dest or bedside. Therefore, I needed to plug-in my laptop PC on the bathroom shaver plug. This is difinitely inconvenient and need to be improved on immediate basis. Attached Japanese restaurant, "AOKI" serves high standard Japanese foods. Their "TENDON" dish could even satisfy Japanese tongue (myself), unlike many other not authentic Japanese restaurants in Jakarta.
Suzuki S. Families with older children Japan, September 2, 2014
Great room

1: Bright 2: Clean 3: Quiet
7.7
it was comfort, i could sleep nicely after hard schedule.
Catherine L. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Great Experience

Firstly, the hotel is well located and it feels safe to walk around at night. Secondly the hotel staff are very warm and friendly despite my not tipping on first day when I have no small change.
9.3
I had a good stay and would not mind coming back. I was given a high floor, large bed and non-smoking area. Very pleasant experience.
Siefried J. Business travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2014
comfortable

reception, lobby and room cleaning staff's
6.3
Comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff's. Travelling to the south is a bit difficult due to the traffic. To the north was very difficult. All in all, a good hotel to stay but will book another hotel on my next visit.
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
nice place

clean, comfort, fun
8
it was fun and the hotel's location is accessible.
Edwin W. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
Blok M Accomodation

location to my client; clean; good food
9.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Mahakam Hotel JakartaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Le Gran CafeGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - SpaGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - BathroomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - InteriorGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolGran Mahakam Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gran Mahakam Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07