or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Melia Jakarta

Jalan H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. X - O, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium King Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Twin Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - bathroom Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Bathroom Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Front Desk
Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - breakfast buffet Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - Dessert Counter Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, breakfast & room
9.3
Wonderful....very helpful and polite staff. The most amazing breakfast buffet and a great hotel room.
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
consistent good business hotel

breakfast complete menu, location and facilities in the room
8
good, free upgrade is a nice bonus
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
The hotel is nice and located at good location

Food and good location plus god service
8
Hotel stay is good and this is my regular hotel.
Chiang P. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
As usual, good location, good service, good food

Location, clean room, entertainment
7.7
Pleasant, and I will stay in this hotel again, anytime.
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Television

cleanliness, friendly staff, easy taxi
6.7
The most serious issue I encounter is the TV. I was there to relax at night and watch football and the football channel was down. Very frustrated. would like a substantial discount since the hotel could not provide the football channel and did not meet my objective. sad... spoil my holiday
Beng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel Stay!

High quality, good value and staff responsiveness
9.3
Although I don't travel to Jakarta often but I rate this as a highly positive experience. I had arrived rather late because of the traffic jam in Jakarta - the check in was very prompt and hassle free. The staff had also extended my check-out time as I expect to be held up with a lunch appointment on the next day (check out). The overall ambience was very pleasant and the room was as what it appears to be on the internet! It was already past 9pm when I settled in, so most of the restaurants in the hotel was preparing to close - but I was advised by the staff that the coffee house will still have some food and I could also order room service. I also find that for the price paid - this hotel offers fantastic value. On check-out, I was late (held up by a lunch appointment) - I called up the hotel before the due time and informed them - the staff understood (yes the notorious traffic jams, etc) and helped to extend the checkout time further without hassle.
Alistair D. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Excellent Stay

For me the location, service and the room standard
9.3
Excellent. No complaints whatsoever. The service was great from start to finish. The room was fantastic and the food very good.
Myla M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
One of the best hotel in jakarta, indonesia

The hotel staff are friendly, accomodating, food is great and the hotel is very nice.
8
Our stay at Grand Melia Hotel was great. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful specially when we need advise in touring the place. Grand melia is truly on of the best hotel in Jakarta.
Pao-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2014
pretty good hotel

Red floor concigere service, quiet & clean room. Red floor lounge service
9
very good
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2014
Bad hotel and worest one in jakarta

Nothing
3.3
Not coming again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Melia Jakarta JakartaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium King RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Twin RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - bathroomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand SuiteGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - BathroomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Front Desk Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - breakfast buffetGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - Dessert CounterGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien ChaoGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - Private RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - Sushi BarGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - El Bombon - Gourmet & PastryGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - El Bombon - Gourmet & PastryGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom for wedding partyGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Gran Melia Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06