Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Melia Jakarta

Jalan H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. X - O, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium King Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Twin Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - bathroom Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Living Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Bathroom Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Front Desk Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge
Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - breakfast buffet Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - Dessert Counter Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - dining area
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
just the ordinary hotel

room not so small
5.3
Just ok
Report this review
Cheol W. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2015
Save on budget yet don't save on luxury

Staff's kindness, Services, Room quality
10
This is one of my most favorite hotel in Jakarta. This hotel, located in Kunningan Area, a busy place for business and shopping is close to most of amenities like shopping malls, and business district by taxi. Also the hotel provides free shuttle to city centre on weekends. The services of staffs are great, especially the relation officer named 'Indah' was very kind and helpful toward visitors. Hotel facilities including fitness clubs, breakfast buffets and bars were great and the lobby was comfortable for small biz meetings. The room was big and the bathroom was well equipped and easy to use. My favorite hotel in Jakarta. Wanna come again.
Report this review
Kar W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Great location

location, clean and service
8
Great stay
Report this review
Rolando R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Pleasent stay with comfort room

Location, room, food
8.3
Very nice, food is great, room is spacious and lighting is good. Location is perfect.
Report this review
Ronald R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Bad service

none
6.7
Lousy
Report this review
Zaky N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Very nice hotel

Cleanlines, comfort, and location
9.3
Overall...its a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Ajay V. Business travelers India, June 25, 2015
Good hotel to stay.

Excellent staff, Cleanliness
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Yazid I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Nice room, good food, but your receptionist need to learn to be friendly
7.3
satisfied except for your receiptionist
Report this review
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Great location

Greal location, good hotel, i will come back again
7.7
Report this review
Asai E. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
My 1st stay @ Gran Melia Jakarta

The room, elegantly decorated and comfy bed.
5.7
Nice hotel but the short escalator from 1st lobby to the 2nd floor reception area is inconvenience especially if one have the carry on luggage. The lobby ambience was dull which i contributed to due to fasting mth ? with lesser guest? I was very unhappy with the reception guy who arranged the check in for me. I have indicated Non smoking Room & King size bed tho i know is upon availability. But he told me Non smoking only have 2 single beds room available. Then he further suggested to upgrade to a better room with King size bed but smoking room. I am really pissed off. Then he tried to hit the key board a few times then FINALLY claimed just received one booking cancellation so could offer me the NON smoking room with King size bed. Frankly, I really don't understand WHY he want to hold me up with his "game" as looking at the crowd, the hotel is not FULL at all! The next morning at the breakfast was less than 10 guest. But blessing in disguise, the guest room was a thumb up ! Elegantly decorated and clean with beautiful bath room too. The room is the only thing I give a 100% to this hotel. The breakfast is not interesting too !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Melia Jakarta JakartaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe King RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium King RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Twin RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Premium Room Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Suite - bathroomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand SuiteGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - Living RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Suite - BathroomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Front Desk Gran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - breakfast buffetGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran Via - Dessert CounterGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Gran ViaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien ChaoGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Tien Chao - Private RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - Sushi BarGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Izakaya - dining areaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - El Bombon - Gourmet & PastryGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - El Bombon - Gourmet & PastryGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - El Bombon Cake ShopGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level Lounge EntranceGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level Lounge Smoking AreaGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ViewGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Yoshi Japanese RestaurantGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - City ViewGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level LoungeGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Outdoor ReceptionGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level ReceptionGran Melia Jakarta Jakarta - Red Level Lounge

Customer Reviews - Gran Melia Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05