arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 87 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 87 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.8

4 Jubelle T.
Philippines
March 29, 2014
Its just a place to sleep
Location, agoda charge a lot
I thought booking in agoda will save up money but i was really wrong...this past few bookings i have didnt help a lot..this hotel is a poor choice. The only thing good is that its location and a bit cheaper...but the hotel offers 20% less or more when u book at them directly.

6.7 alfonso J.
Philippines
March 27, 2014
Nice hotel
Centrally located, near transport terminal, near shopping center

3.7 Loke H.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
small but clean room , noisy
Cheap, centrally located and easy access to food
I was not expected that nearby there was a terminal and it was so loud and disturbing my sleep. every hour and each they had some sort like announcement. even access to food is easy but good sleep is important, i will not recommend this hotel

3.7 Jennifer B.
Philippines
January 13, 2014
Conviniently located for travellers to Baguio
Right at the 2nd floor of Victory bus station to Baguio, Near local fast food chains
Couldn't sleep because of the hourly announcements from the Victory Liner Bus Station No hot water shower No toilet paper Bed sheets and blankets are as thin as a a Japanese paper No WIFI even though they specified during check-in that there will be WIFI Breakfast is late - 8am

7.7 Vincintz R.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
nice location.
location

8.7 terrence M.
United States
October 30, 2013
Comfortable and convienene
Access to buses,price,and very nice
Since this was a one day stay,there is not much information i can share about it.I only use this hotel when i am going to the province because the close proximity to other buses.But my stay really was good,friendly as usual,rooms are very clean and renovated.

7.7 NEIL M.
New Zealand
October 29, 2013
FRIENDLY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL STAFF.
1ST ROOM AIR-CON NO GOOD,SHOWER NOT WORKING EFFICIENTLY.2ND ROOM OFFERED..GOOD,BUT CAN HEAR BUS ANNOUNCEMENTS ALL NIGHT.BED HARD,NOT COMFORTABLE.
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EFFICIENCY AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE AVERAGE..ONE HAD TWO SMALL WINDOWS,COULDN'T BE OPENED.BATHROOM PATHETIC..BECAUSE SHOWER SPAT WATER FROM TAP BELOW AS WELL AS FROM SHOWER-SPOUT..VERY WASTEFUL OF WATER! 2ND ROOM NO WINDOWS,LIGHT NOT WORKING IN ENTRY-WAY,BED HARD,LINEN CLEAN,NOISY BECAUSE OF BUS INFO, ANNOUNCEMENTS BELOW. EXCELLENT LOCATION BECAUSE CLOSE BY TO BUS TERMINALS. URGENT!!!! I HAVE NOT FOUND ONE CHARCOAL-GREY SHOULDER-BAG...VERY VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE IT CONTAINS PERHAPS A HEARING AID AND ALL OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION!! PLEASE INFORM STAFF URGENTLY TO SEARCH FOR THAT BAG ASAP. THANK YOU

4.7 Emily O.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Uncomfortable.
Aircon & Cable TV with lots of channels
The room was a disappointment. Dark and no windows. The bed was very hard. There was an old sponge/foam at the back of the pillow of the 2 single beds. The bed was shorter than the bed frame so they put the dirty old sponge looking foam to cover the gap. They should have covered it with the bed sheet to conceal the ugly looking sponge/foam. The aircon was okay. The television was the best thing in the room because of the cable with many channels to choose from. Although it was mounted on the wall so you have to lie down to see the TV. The toilet was average, clean looking but yellowy lights with no toilet paper. Overall, it is a budget hotel, just beside the bus terminal so the area is full of people passing by. The room price could have been cheaper. I guess if you are going to travel the next day and use the bus terminal, this is the choice as it is just 5 steps away. I hope they upgrade the beds and lights.

4.7 darryl C.
Austria
September 24, 2013
short it was just a transition hotel
close to bus stations,the staff,dining
I only stayed at this hotel over night,it was a transition stop on my way to another destination.i picked this hotel only for the reason that it was close to all the major bus terminals so I could easiely go to my next destination,the staff here were nice friendly and attentive,cheap accomidation so the rooms were not very flash.

7.7 christine S.
Philippines
July 04, 2013
satisfied
location,service,room size
it was relaxing