or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Econotel Cubao

2nd Level, Victory Liner Terminal EDSA Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Suite Room Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Lobby/Reception Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Reception Desk Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - SM Mall Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza Mall Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Gateway Mall Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Farmers Market Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza Mall Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza Mall Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Suite Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Economy Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Lobby
Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Suite Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior Suite Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior Suite Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Family Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Jeffrey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
For short or 1-night stay only

Location is perfect if you are on transit to other provinces as it is near to provincial buses going to the north.Near to a lot of food stalls and even fastfood if you really need a quick bite
5.7
The price is a quite expensive for a budgeted hostel probably due to good location. No windows and aircon is centralized you cannot adjust. The lights are a bit dim and not really good for long stays. Also, wifi is not available in the room only in the lobby. The bed is a bit hard and blanket is very thin. Not really recommended for long stay but only for 1-night or just spend the night will do but still the price is still expensive.
Jubelle J. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Its just a place to sleep

Location, agoda charge a lot
4
I thought booking in agoda will save up money but i was really wrong...this past few bookings i have didnt help a lot..this hotel is a poor choice. The only thing good is that its location and a bit cheaper...but the hotel offers 20% less or more when u book at them directly.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Centrally located, near transport terminal, near shopping center
6.7
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
small but clean room , noisy

Cheap, centrally located and easy access to food
3.7
I was not expected that nearby there was a terminal and it was so loud and disturbing my sleep. every hour and each they had some sort like announcement. even access to food is easy but good sleep is important, i will not recommend this hotel
Jennifer B. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2014
Conviniently located for travellers to Baguio

Right at the 2nd floor of Victory bus station to Baguio, Near local fast food chains
3.7
Couldn't sleep because of the hourly announcements from the Victory Liner Bus Station No hot water shower No toilet paper Bed sheets and blankets are as thin as a a Japanese paper No WIFI even though they specified during check-in that there will be WIFI Breakfast is late - 8am
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
nice location.

location
7.7
Terrence M. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and convienene

Access to buses,price,and very nice
8.7
Since this was a one day stay,there is not much information i can share about it.I only use this hotel when i am going to the province because the close proximity to other buses.But my stay really was good,friendly as usual,rooms are very clean and renovated.
Neil M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2013
FRIENDLY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL STAFF.

1ST ROOM AIR-CON NO GOOD,SHOWER NOT WORKING EFFICIENTLY.2ND ROOM OFFERED..GOOD,BUT CAN HEAR BUS ANNOUNCEMENTS ALL NIGHT.BED HARD,NOT COMFORTABLE.
7.7
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EFFICIENCY AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE AVERAGE..ONE HAD TWO SMALL WINDOWS,COULDN'T BE OPENED.BATHROOM PATHETIC..BECAUSE SHOWER SPAT WATER FROM TAP BELOW AS WELL AS FROM SHOWER-SPOUT..VERY WASTEFUL OF WATER! 2ND ROOM NO WINDOWS,LIGHT NOT WORKING IN ENTRY-WAY,BED HARD,LINEN CLEAN,NOISY BECAUSE OF BUS INFO, ANNOUNCEMENTS BELOW. EXCELLENT LOCATION BECAUSE CLOSE BY TO BUS TERMINALS. URGENT!!!! I HAVE NOT FOUND ONE CHARCOAL-GREY SHOULDER-BAG...VERY VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE IT CONTAINS PERHAPS A HEARING AID AND ALL OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION!! PLEASE INFORM STAFF URGENTLY TO SEARCH FOR THAT BAG ASAP. THANK YOU
Emily O. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Uncomfortable.

Aircon & Cable TV with lots of channels
4.7
The room was a disappointment. Dark and no windows. The bed was very hard. There was an old sponge/foam at the back of the pillow of the 2 single beds. The bed was shorter than the bed frame so they put the dirty old sponge looking foam to cover the gap. They should have covered it with the bed sheet to conceal the ugly looking sponge/foam. The aircon was okay. The television was the best thing in the room because of the cable with many channels to choose from. Although it was mounted on the wall so you have to lie down to see the TV. The toilet was average, clean looking but yellowy lights with no toilet paper. Overall, it is a budget hotel, just beside the bus terminal so the area is full of people passing by. The room price could have been cheaper. I guess if you are going to travel the next day and use the bus terminal, this is the choice as it is just 5 steps away. I hope they upgrade the beds and lights.
Darryl C. Couples Austria, September 17, 2013
short it was just a transition hotel

close to bus stations,the staff,dining
4.7
I only stayed at this hotel over night,it was a transition stop on my way to another destination.i picked this hotel only for the reason that it was close to all the major bus terminals so I could easiely go to my next destination,the staff here were nice friendly and attentive,cheap accomidation so the rooms were not very flash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Econotel Cubao ManilaGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Suite RoomGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Lobby/ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Reception DeskGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - SM MallGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza MallGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Gateway MallGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Farmers MarketGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza MallGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Malls in the area: Farmers Plaza MallGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe SuiteGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - EconomyGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe SuiteGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior SuiteGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Superior SuiteGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Cubao Manila - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02