or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay

VLI Station EDSA corner Tramo, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Twin Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior
Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Narenthiren T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 10, 2014
if only they rid the taxi mafia ....-

location, attentive staff, pizza hut delivery
7.3
You flag a taxi and a tout will insist you pay 100 peso upwards to the tout or they will not let you move. Terrifying and seems the bus and hotel tolerate these crooks
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great for transit

Located at Victory Liner, 8 peso jeepney ride from Mall of Asia, Close to Airport
7
The female clerk who checked us in was super helpful. We did not get her name but she was working on May 4 at 6pm when we checked in. The location is perfect for transiting to Victory Liner buses, it's close to the airport, and only an 8 peso jeepney ride from mall of asia. However, the room we had was small for two people but it could work for one or two nights. We only stayed for one night to catch a bus to Baguio the following morning.
Alyona L. Couples Ukraine, April 20, 2014
Good for travel with Victoria liner, but too noisy

close to victoria liner terminal,price
7
Ertell S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Negative!

Nothing
2.7
Gran Prix was just horrible. It was right beside a bus station. The entrance to this hotel was too narrow. It was so noisy. Couldnt even get a decent service from anyone. I was asked too many times if I was going to check out already though my reservation was for 2 nights. I asked politely if i could transfer to another Gran Prix location as they have another one which I prefer, but the staff was too arrogant and gave me a very bad service. Only a few on their room service menu was available. To sum it up, HORRIBLE.
Christine V. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Easy access to bus transport

Location,location,location
3.3
Just a lay over hotel to bus transport to baguio. This economy hotel is just next to victory bus liner that going to baguio and other northern provinces. Its a safest and convenient way of waiting for bus ride especially early in the morning. Also , the safest place to get a shuttle van or car to the airport.
Narenthiren T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 9, 2014
ok place

location ... inside victory liner to baguio
8.7
Late arrival meant no food ... had to live on cup noodle Just inside victory liner and that's the plus point so don't need to fight with thieving Manila taxi drivers ...
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
My Stay was ok

Cheap hotel..near the area i want to go
6
The Room was ok. Clean..although small.but ok for the price..Near the area i want to go..overall the stay was ok.
Cecilia M. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
an affordable place to stay if staying overnight

near the bus station victory, easy transport, affordable
5.7
Victoria R. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2014
a home away from home

friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
Gabriel J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 25, 2014
Good and affordable for short stay.

Convenient near the airport,very affordable and very close to public transport.
7.7
The checkin was fat and efficient. Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay ManilaGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior TwinGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04