or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay

VLI Station EDSA corner Tramo, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Twin Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior
Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Nancy M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
budget hotel

location is right next to the bus station,helpful staff, close to trhe airpoirt
6.7
noisy, wc is understandable where it is located, the room has a cigarette smoke smell, the bathroom floor flooded after I had a shower, but just for one night stay it was alright, for transit travelers who are going north of manila, this budget hotel is ok.
Terrence M. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
business trip

location, price, convience
7.7
I would just say it was ok.I wished the shower door could have locked, I asked for room with one bed but I got 2 twin size beds.I wished bathroom could have had towel racks but none.other than that I was happy.
Maxwell T. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Value okay

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
It was low cost and close to Pasay Railway station and right at the Victory Liner coach station with services to a number of places, especially Angeles City my next destination. The breakfast was okay for the inclusive price. Nice reception staff, pleasant and helpful.
Robert D. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
budget hotel

next to Victory Liner bus, near to MRT EDSA, MOA
8.3
It was a one night stay only but convenient.
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, July 8, 2014
Small Motel near to airport

Friendly staff, near airport; Quick check in and check out
6.3
I was given a room without any window on the second floor with many stair steps, but the porter helped me to carry all my baggage to my room. The room was clean, with good working A/C and TV, but I couldn't get any access to the internet from my room as I was expecting. The hotel reception already told me at the time of check up to come down to the ground floor to get access to Internet. The hotel is located in an area of a big busstaion and many busses were coming and leaving, but I didn't hear much noise. There is nothing near the area and I couldn't even find a small cafe nearby, although the hotel has a small cafe in the area with many food items. Unfortunately I didn't like anything they were selling as they were already sold out for chicken, so I had to eat the food I didn't relish as I had no other choice. I used yellow cabs from Terminal 3 to the hotel and paid 200 pesos + 20 pesos for the road toll. While going back I used fixed price white taxi and I paid the same amount to Terminal 1. Hotel taxi took 350 pesos. It didn't take long time to reach so many may prefer this hotel due to its location. Hotel staff was polite and friendly.
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2014
old
2.3
I booked at this hotel because it looked nice at agodas website , but the room we got was really old and it was also dirty we booked for 3 nights but only stayed for 1 night the room didnt have a fridge even and the bed was to small for us i would not recomend this hotel sorry to say but thats what we think ..
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
nics stay

near the airport, fast internet service and easy access to taxi
7
overall it was a nice stay as the hotel is very near the airport and it is also very easy to ride a taxi
Mae A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
pleasant

proximity, location, staff
7.3
It was okay.
Robert H. Families with young children New Zealand, June 25, 2014
ok

bus station
6.7
ok
Narenthiren T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 19, 2014
Went bottoms up

Location, and helpful staff
6.7
Went bottoms up the room assigned had the most noisiest Aircon... either let it work, or drown in Manila Heat ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay ManilaGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior TwinGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04