My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay

VLI Station EDSA corner Tramo, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Twin Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior
Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, July 8, 2014
Small Motel near to airport

Friendly staff, near airport; Quick check in and check out
6.3
I was given a room without any window on the second floor with many stair steps, but the porter helped me to carry all my baggage to my room. The room was clean, with good working A/C and TV, but I couldn't get any access to the internet from my room as I was expecting. The hotel reception already told me at the time of check up to come down to the ground floor to get access to Internet. The hotel is located in an area of a big busstaion and many busses were coming and leaving, but I didn't hear much noise. There is nothing near the area and I couldn't even find a small cafe nearby, although the hotel has a small cafe in the area with many food items. Unfortunately I didn't like anything they were selling as they were already sold out for chicken, so I had to eat the food I didn't relish as I had no other choice. I used yellow cabs from Terminal 3 to the hotel and paid 200 pesos + 20 pesos for the road toll. While going back I used fixed price white taxi and I paid the same amount to Terminal 1. Hotel taxi took 350 pesos. It didn't take long time to reach so many may prefer this hotel due to its location. Hotel staff was polite and friendly.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
nics stay

near the airport, fast internet service and easy access to taxi
7
overall it was a nice stay as the hotel is very near the airport and it is also very easy to ride a taxi
Mae A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
pleasant

proximity, location, staff
7.3
It was okay.
Narenthiren T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 19, 2014
Went bottoms up

Location, and helpful staff
6.7
Went bottoms up the room assigned had the most noisiest Aircon... either let it work, or drown in Manila Heat ..
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
It's okay

Just accessible
5
The room is not good,overflowing of water....staff is not that accommodating,food is not that good...
Leslie H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2014
Gran Prix Excellent staff

Very friendly and efficient staff, right next to Victory Bus Terminal, convenience to shopping
7.7
Only a couple of problems, no wi-fi on the second floor and if in a room on second floor next to Edsa you get a lot of street noise.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Very short stay

Location, staff,
6
We arrived at about 10PM from Baguio City. the hotel is right at the entrance to the Victory Liner Bus terminal in Pasay, it would have been perfectly convenient for us if we were able to get on a bus to Pasay rather than Cubao! We had a flight the next day and it took only about 20 mins to get to Ninoy Aquino Airport (Although it was hell trying to check in, I've never seen such disorganisation) and the staff were nice. We didn't have enough time for any dinner or breakfast so can't comment on the food. Room was small but fairly comfortable but the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. Not the cleanest hotel we've stayed in but it was good enough for our eight-hour stay.
Shirly G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
cheap hotel and good staff

easy access to center of manila, near the mall of asia and of course the bus terminal is just behind the hotel
7
since this is just behind bus terminal then you can take it easy traveling by land through out the area of LUZON once you're an adventurous. this is a budget hotel not that clean but for me this is just good for an overnight stay while waiting your day time travels.
Narenthiren T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 10, 2014
if only they rid the taxi mafia ....-

location, attentive staff, pizza hut delivery
7.3
You flag a taxi and a tout will insist you pay 100 peso upwards to the tout or they will not let you move. Terrifying and seems the bus and hotel tolerate these crooks
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great for transit

Located at Victory Liner, 8 peso jeepney ride from Mall of Asia, Close to Airport
7
The female clerk who checked us in was super helpful. We did not get her name but she was working on May 4 at 6pm when we checked in. The location is perfect for transiting to Victory Liner buses, it's close to the airport, and only an 8 peso jeepney ride from mall of asia. However, the room we had was small for two people but it could work for one or two nights. We only stayed for one night to catch a bus to Baguio the following morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay ManilaGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior TwinGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05