or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay

VLI Station EDSA corner Tramo, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior Twin Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Surroundings Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior
Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Reception Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Interior Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Merridy M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
a home away from home

location (near the airport and with access to bus), friendly staff, with taxi to airport
8.7
Comfort & Convenient. The hotel has a bus station. So one can just walk from the bus straight to the hotel. Reservation is easy. I can either call or make it online. Free breakfast and within the location are stores that sells almost every thing from food to toiletries. Airport taxi is also available.
David R. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Dump
3.3
would never stay again
Rodrigo T. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
the joker ghost
4
i thought this hotel was very relaxing with us after a long trip from the province. we are schedule to run at 3am in the morning for the marathon event but we are very dissapointed to sleep early because there was an unforgettable and horrific experience in the room which we were never forget. please see below details during that night. 1. the aircon unit was off twice = reported to front desk and attended by bellboy but found out without no reason. 2. tv was on and off,the volume was twice high = attended again but the bellboy said, the tv was in a stanby mode and no remote control. 3. once buzzered from door entrance but no one in the area after opening. 4. my companion clap and mimic the clap.
Farrah O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Grand Prix

The staff were helpful, the free breakfast, and its affordable.
8
My hotel stay was comfortable and restful. It helped that they have a restaurant if you don't want to go out. The staff were polite and helpful.
Aileen P. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
I will not recommend this Hotel

I only like the location because its near victory liner bus terminal
4.3
Not Worth the Money
Glenn Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Hotel ok, not superb but ok

Its clean, staff speaks english and price is reasonable
7
It is a little tedious to walk from the MRT station to the hotel but overall the hotel is ok due to low price offer.
Alma G. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
comfort while waiting

good location, affordable, accomodating staff
8
comfortable stay for a night.
Mellita D. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
good for 1 night

near the airport
7.3
hotel location is near the airport and mrt station. but food that served for breakfast was not that good as i expected.. staff are friendly\
Nehemias J. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
The Gran Prix Econotel

Location, location and location.
6
Generally okay, but definitely can still be improved in terms of facilities, quality of food served in the restaurant.
Concepcion R. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
no towel rack/hook, no pl 2 put toilletries

location and nothing more
6.3
not happy; electric blk out-took long time for generator to work; bathroom has no towel rack or even a hook to hang towel; no shelve/place to put shaving kit/toilettries; will only come back if I have to, like catching a bus to Olongapo, otherwise, I will not go back nor will recommend the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Econotel Pasay ManilaGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Economy RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Family RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Superior TwinGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - SurroundingsGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - LobbyGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - InteriorGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Econotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01