or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Richelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
clean rooms and very good cr

The room is cozy and clean.
9.3
It's my first time to stay in Cebu City since I've lived there for almost 5 years. I wasn't expecting GranPrix to be so perfect for our needs, considering the location and price we have to pay for the stay. I'll make sure to recommend this hotel to my friends who want a budget-friendly, clean, and accessible accommodation in Cebu.
Gaius G. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great Locations but with small rooms w/o windows

Walking distance to bars and eateries.
5.7
Was surprised to see room that I booked is too small. Immediately requested for an upgarde. A little dissapointed with the upgraded room too. The flush did not work properly and the shower was broken. The bed was hard and there's no blanket just a thin sheet provided. There are stains on the bathroom floor, looks like it's not routinely cleaned.The breakfast was horrible, chicken adobo, rice, boiled egg and 3 in 1 coffee. The only plus point was the location, walking distance to bars and fast food restaurants. Will not stay here next time as there are other hotels near it.
Nightlife Tip: For those who love night life, it's only walking distance to all clubs located at mango Avenue
Vlad M. Solo travelers Romania, February 24, 2013
Sleezy hotel in a bad part of town

The staff was ok
4.7
Darren S. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2013
No windows, given the wrong room

wasnt any
2
given the wrong room, showed then the receipt but still no dice, they put me in the room next to the airconditioners just a terrible terrible stay awful and the food is a joke
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from this one
Darren S. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2013
good location and staff..pity about the breakfast

pretty close to all the good stuff
6
good staff who will help you, close to the religious sites breakfast is a disaster urgh urgh
Lilia Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
great convenient location but small rooms

right in the heart of Cebu, very accesssible
8
rooms were small, but clean. staff were very helpful. Breakfast was not that great, with very small portions.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
For a one night stay

For a short stay
7
Hotel is conveniently located near Osmena Circle across the street from Robinson's shopping plaza. The hotel was very courteous and the breakfast was simple, but tasty and unexpected for the reasonable price of the rooms. The room is very basic but with no frills, but good for a short stay if you just require the basics.
Willi J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Location is convient, that's about it.

Close to Robinson.
4.7
We wouldn't stay here again. We found the staff to be minimally cooperative. It was not very clean and the linens were gray and shabby.
Kenneth C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Decent budget hotel located in the heart of Cebu

Location, service
8
Friendly staff, great location, good price. On the other hand, the rooms were small, and my shower curtain had lived a long hard life. The spa on the second floor is a nice place for a reasonably priced massage - very professional.
Nathan F. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2013
small room, but very clean

very clean, right down town
7.3
the hotel is right down town so shopping is great and meeting people is easy
Restaurant Tip: lots of places to choose from to eat at, right down town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03