Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 682 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
Good hotel within the city

cheap, close to the attractions and fast internet
10
my stay at it was amazing. I like it coz just across to robinson mall. near mango square just walking
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
clean

clean convenient
6
nice design and room but the room is small but its clean
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
enjoy

clean convenient
6
nice hotel clean easy access to travel and copnvenient
Report this review
Edsel E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Best value for money

Strategically located - food establishments, malls, clubs are easily accessible from here.
9.3
Report this review
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
easy access to public transportation

location, shopping mall, nigt life!!
5.7
Supposed to be a good time to stay in this place because I book superior room but the problem is the check in time is almost end of the day 2:pm thats why I end up to down grade standard room and they told me it's gonna be available by 11:am. after all they don't even give me a discount or anything to comfort.. About the standard room, to small just enough space to walk into the bathroom and enough space to go out the room. Also the bed it would wake me up every time I move to noise sound like it's over used. During my check out time I have to give more extra time cause I have to wait for some to check my room damage etc before they let me go, but it take a while look like they only have one person to check rooms for some people check out at the same time. I almost ddn't make my flight.. If you wish to stay this place wish you good luck!
Report this review
Charleston G. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Good... the hotel is centrally located... the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.. the price is reasonable...
Report this review
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great location for night life

Location,front desk,staff
8
Located steps away from mango ave ,Robinson is close by ,Ayala mall is like 10 min with taxi ,or you can walk ,room have no windows and it's small,there was problem with toilet but front desk quickly fix it
Report this review
Francis C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Expect the basic and only the basic.

location, location, location
5.7
Couples should stay away from this hotel. It is for budget solo travellers only. Bare amenities, poor breakfast. On the first night, as the hotel shares the building with other offices, there was drilling till 2am making it very hard to sleep. The rooms have no amenities at all. The shower is old. The bed is hard.
Report this review
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great front desk staff

Close to night life,clean,affordable
8.3
Hotel is close to transportation ,night life is walking distance,room is small but cosy
Report this review
John W. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
This a good clean budget style hotel

Its well located, good value for money and helpful staff...I would stay again.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Prix it is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located close to Fuentes Circle and given the traffic outside it is actually quite quiet in the rooms. The staff are very helpful and I would certainly stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07