or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet

Value for money & location
7
The hotel was clean, its location if good as it's within the center of Cebu City. The price is just right and its staff were accommodating. I just have 1 comment though, I can not see any cabinet in our rooms for our shirts,pants, etc. As a traveler, we usually need at least a cabinet & hangers for our dress. The room is quite small, but its already enough at least for resting/sleeping. Toilet & bath is clean & good.
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet.

Value for money
7
The hotel location is good, its just within the city proper. The rooms are quite small, but good enough for resting or sleeping. Though we can not find any cabinet for our luggage. The room rate is good & the staff are friendly. Overall, I can say its an average hotel with good location, good value for your money, but rooms are small without any cabinet inside.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Small but nice Hotel.

Location. Value. Coffee.
5.3
Nice room with a window. Bed barely fits 2 people. Be careful at nite cus of people sleeping on the sidewalk outside of the hotel. Robinsons is a 4 min walk away. Ayala is approx p120 and 20-30 mins away. Friendly and responsive staff. The free bfast is very small, cold & limited. Pay and get a good cup of coffee.
Liza J. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2012
great location but hotel is not sound proof

near malls, banks and fastfood chains
6
it was a nice place but the room is small and we can hear everyone walking along the hallways. one thing that is great about it, is its location. it is only walking distance to the malls, food shops and malls.
Brian V. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Small room

Near the night life
8.7
Clean Good location Very Small Room Flush don't work sometimes
Leon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Reception was good and helpful. cheap Laundry

Robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk.
6.3
the gran prix hotel was very small the wireless was not working when i arrived and it took 3 calls before, they believed me that it was not working. beds were good housekeeping was good reception was good and helpful. laundry through the hotel was cheap. the area in general was quite rough, lots of beggars and street marketers. robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk. mango avenue is just down the road (girl bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious i booked the family room which was not so bad the normal rooms are so small i would not like to stay in them. the walls are thin so sometime you can hear what's going on in the room next door if you know what i mean.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Avenue is just down the road (girl Bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious
Kathie C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Okay Hotel near Fuente Circle

Good Location, near restaurants, highly aaccesible to Cebu attractions
6
Eric U. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
great hotel

near malls...
6
The hotel is good near malls and restaurant.. have clean rooms but the room are very small... the staff was nice and friendly... breakfast was good... you just walk to jollibee..they have coupons just present it and you get your breakfast
Niccola R. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2012
poorly constructed econotel

none
5
the room pictures on agoda are not even close to the actual rooms! walls made from plywood, so can hear others in the next rooms.my friend also stayed in the family room, but it also was very small! not even close to the picture of his room. free breakfast was a coupon for 2 pancakes at jolliebee.
Hotel Feature Tip: the only thing positive about this hotel was the good air conditioner!
Jennifer W. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2012
Nice service, clean but small room

modern room and nice people
8
The location is on a main road next to the mall. breakfast is a coupon with 2-3 options for jollibee. We were greeted by nice staff and showed to out room pretty quick. the room was small but modern, thin sheet as blanket but overall not bad for the price. we all loved the massage place in the same building as the hotel, good price and nice and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: go for the massage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07