Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
705 reviews

455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
fabulous stay. Staff are so nice. Clean room.

fast room service, front desk are very friendly and attentive, cool and nice hotel
10
Report this review
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Superb customer service. Front desk staff are nice

friendly and attentive staff
10
Report this review
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Good and value-for-money

staff, cheap rates, free breakfast
6.7
It was okay. I wasn't really happy with the room feel but overall it was just okay. Nothing particularly bad.
Report this review
Judee T. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Everything was ok, bordering on less satisfactory

fast wifi,flat wall tv,big bathroom, wonderful staff!
7.3
I didnt like our stay in Gran Prix very much except for their superfast free wifi and location. The hot shower didnt work in the 2 rooms I stayed in (had to move since the first room's bathroom had plumbing problems). The AC was either too cold or too warm, u need hotel staff to adjust it for u. The bathrooms were large but gloomy and as I said no hot water. The bed mattress was of poor quality, thin, with thin sheets and small sized pillows. The staff however are great, very attentive, kind and responsive!
Report this review
Napier L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good for an overnight or two nights stay.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8
It was good staying in the Hotel for an overnight just to let the day passes by, or in transit to other destination.
Report this review
James I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Short time fun

Good Staff, Cleanliness, City Center
8
It was good and enjoyable. Probably I'll be back in here. The location of the hotel is great because it's located at the center of Cebu City
Report this review
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
centrally located econotel

attentive staff, comfortable bed, fast internet
9.3
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Location, good value for the money and nice clean cool room
10
Report this review
Karl B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
budget, chicken room, unhappy staff

centrally located, wifi...
2
PH hotels in this level is a shame. The room is very small. The sheets are very thin. The television is very small, the bed is very small... the physical aspect of the entire hotel sucks for the money you paid. when you go out in the hotel its dark at night.
Report this review
Johanna C. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2013
i had to book here, no choice

near shopping area, thats it
5
Its a budget hotel. Do not expect anything more but a room, no view, t&B, and a door.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 455 reviews Next page
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04