or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Uwe J. Solo travelers Denmark, December 3, 2012
reat location but small rooms

Very friendly staff
8
The location is great, close to the harbour for island hopping, close to south bus terminal and close to the airport too. The stuff is very friendly. But the rooms are small, but clean and everything works well.
Louise E. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
great location, super friendly staff

only a few metres from bars, restaurants and shopping centre
8
staff were extremely friendly and helpful. our standard room was very small and had no window, but was adequate, however sound from the corridoor and other rooms was very loud. located on main road, great for eating and drinking. spa on 2nd floor is good and cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always, always get the meter on taxis, it is much cheaper than negotiating the fare
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
great location and good superb service!

great location, near the city
8.7
the location was so great and accessible..we just walked from the hotel to the crown regency hotel for the sky walk adventure... good price with breakfast.. they will attend directly to the needs of the customer even at midnight already.. if i will go back to cebu i will stay again there all are hospitable even the security guards..
Christine M. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
great location

superb!
8.3
love the place!!!! great location near osmena fuente
Ronald M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Friendly workers and great location

great location great price
8
shower water needs more pressure my tv was to little
Charmaine F. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2012
good location. friendly staff

near to mango.ramos. fuente osmena
7.3
Twas an ok xperience. quite noisy during mornings. u cn hear other doors banging.lots of fastfood.restaurNt.bars.stores nearby
Nightlife Tip: Mango avenue. lots of bars there.
Hoshik L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2012
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

very near from juliana night club
8.3
Good location to enjoy night life. just 1 min. away from juliana the most popular night club for young people. and some live band bars starts to sing songs from 9:30 pm. it is good to enjoy the night in cebu. and body massage shop like nuat thai is also 1 min. away. fastfood francise like jollibee, chaoking, greenich are also next to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: juliana is just 1 min. away. it is good for dancing.
Jesusito B. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
good

easy access to public transport and near to malls and restaurant
6
Maria J. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
Clean Budget Hotel

clean and affordable
6
Juan P. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2012
Cozy and Convenient hotel right smack in the metro

location, staff and the lobby at each floor
8.3
Seeing it at a glance, it seemed like your typical hotel. I guess it must be the signage that says "Econotel" wherein fact it is also labeled as Hotel and Suites which made it a bit confusing. anyway, when we came in, we were immediately greeted by the staff and deposited our bags. the rooms were OK, cozy enough for a couple and the overall cleanliness is great. each lobby was airconditioned and there's a minibar for pasalubong. bathrooms are okay. and amenities are acceptable. couple of things though are the room's soundproofing. when someone is talking in the corridor, it will echo in the room. it happened around 2am so we were a bit disturbed. also the service cart they use is rumbling like a truck. this will also wake you up. perhaps we could've upgrade our room into something bigger to better enjoy our stay. but budget wise and staff friendliness, I give it a thumbs up. Recommendation to the hotel: Change the signage outside. use 1 name rather than a combination.(Econotel/Hotel and Suites) and also, a coffee bar is best to compliment the pasalubong corner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gran Prix is very accessible to almost anywhere. Transpo, Restaurants, Malls, Hospitals, Convenience Stores, Spa's. You name it. rather than going to far-flung hotel, always go to the most accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02