or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Liza J. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2012
great location but hotel is not sound proof

near malls, banks and fastfood chains
6
it was a nice place but the room is small and we can hear everyone walking along the hallways. one thing that is great about it, is its location. it is only walking distance to the malls, food shops and malls.
Brian V. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Small room

Near the night life
8.7
Clean Good location Very Small Room Flush don't work sometimes
Leon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Reception was good and helpful. cheap Laundry

Robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk.
6.3
the gran prix hotel was very small the wireless was not working when i arrived and it took 3 calls before, they believed me that it was not working. beds were good housekeeping was good reception was good and helpful. laundry through the hotel was cheap. the area in general was quite rough, lots of beggars and street marketers. robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk. mango avenue is just down the road (girl bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious i booked the family room which was not so bad the normal rooms are so small i would not like to stay in them. the walls are thin so sometime you can hear what's going on in the room next door if you know what i mean.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Avenue is just down the road (girl Bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious
Kathie C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Okay Hotel near Fuente Circle

Good Location, near restaurants, highly aaccesible to Cebu attractions
6
Eric U. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
great hotel

near malls...
6
The hotel is good near malls and restaurant.. have clean rooms but the room are very small... the staff was nice and friendly... breakfast was good... you just walk to jollibee..they have coupons just present it and you get your breakfast
Niccola R. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2012
poorly constructed econotel

none
5
the room pictures on agoda are not even close to the actual rooms! walls made from plywood, so can hear others in the next rooms.my friend also stayed in the family room, but it also was very small! not even close to the picture of his room. free breakfast was a coupon for 2 pancakes at jolliebee.
Hotel Feature Tip: the only thing positive about this hotel was the good air conditioner!
Jennifer W. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2012
Nice service, clean but small room

modern room and nice people
8
The location is on a main road next to the mall. breakfast is a coupon with 2-3 options for jollibee. We were greeted by nice staff and showed to out room pretty quick. the room was small but modern, thin sheet as blanket but overall not bad for the price. we all loved the massage place in the same building as the hotel, good price and nice and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: go for the massage
Ludovic A. Solo travelers France, June 25, 2012
Great staff, clean, well located, but small room

Great staff, hotel modern, well located
8.3
Solo traveller, i am also owner of resort, so a fair comment will be that it's very well located, save lot of money because u don't need to take a taxi each time u want to do something. They have a great staff, also training student who warmly welcome u. The hotel is clean and modern. Aircon are split, so really few noise while sleeping, tv cable with flat screen. The only thing to say is the room are small. For the modernity and the location i will recommend this hotel.
Eduardo R. Business travelers June 23, 2012
Hotel that is at the heart of the City!

Very nice location
8
I really enjoyed in this hotel. Very close to Fuente OSmena and Mango. Near to establishments. No need to worry if you go home late. Place is safe and secured.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast meal is Jollibee. So order for the most expensive set meal!
Armando A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Very accessible and good locatin hotel

clean and good service
8.3
the hotel has a very simple yet good ambiance. staff are easy to talk to and very accommodating. no restaurant but free breakfast is served at 1 minute distance from the hotel. nice place to rest.
Nightlife Tip: A few minutes walk to night life and shopping district of Cebu downtown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08