or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
great hotel

very accommodating and accessible
8
i am satisfied! i had a good stay at this hotel. i was able to do my business because the location is easily accessible. the staffs were all accommodating to our needs. i will definitely stay in this hotel for my future visit! thanks to agoda i was able to locate this lovely hotel.
Darby J. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Good location with a cheap price

location
7.7
We stayed for just one night, but I can say that I'm very much satisfied with the accomodation. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and is near to the city's "must-see" places.
Antonio S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
A box full of hair with No window. Hall an oven.

Nice friendly Receptionist. Others Dumb.
2.7
Became a bear in hibernation. No window. My room floor Full of thick asian hair, I am bald and jealous but hate hair on feet then bed. Breakfast is in the Lobby out of eskies, near front door and lift. Hallway to room, an oven! Call for assistance, comes a week later after 5 calls. Water reversed, Left is cold-Right is hot. You won't know till you have a cold shower and complain. Stayed in hotels much better. One star !
Razwan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
My favorite hotel in Cebu

Great value for money - proximity to Mango Square
7.3
I stayed here with my friends twice. This is a great little hotel very close to Mango Square for nitelife. There is a great Massage Sauna on 2nd floor where they give the most relaxing massages. Breakfast is included although it's basic. But for 25 dollars per night - I shall not be complaining! Great little place
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square has a lot to do.
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great location (ideal for backpackers)

cheap and clean hotel
6.7
6 of us traveled cebu and we stayed in this hotel. hotel facilities are well maintained as well as the rooms we stayed at. they only offer hotel and breakfast. no swimming pools or gym.
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
good enough

clean rooms
7.3
we checked in for 1 night for our cebu trip. staffs are helpful and accommodating. though small rooms and breakfast. still our stay there is memorable. =) i'll definitely come back to this place.
Restaurant Tip: casa verde (waking distance)....wow thumbs up!
Razwan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great little gem of a hotel - really loved it here

Location for nightclubs
7
I stayed here with my friends twice. This is a great little hotel very close to Mango Square for nitelife. There is a great Massage Sauna on 2nd floor where they give the most relaxing massages. Breakfast is included although it's basic. I shall not be complaining! Great little place
Nightlife Tip: Mango Square
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Very small windowless room

Very good location and fast response from reception and free WiFi
8
Seriously, the rooms are really small. Pros: You have wifi in your room, but depends on your room. Good signal if the AP is near your room. But on the good side, the location is really convenient. Robinson, is just across the road. SPA at level 2 provides reasonable priced good massage. Jeepney number 12L just outside Hotel goes to Ayala Shopping Mall. 8 peso. SPA at level 2 provides reasonable priced good massage.
Travel tip: You can buy your water from Robinson. SPA at level 2 provides reasonable priced good massage.
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet

Value for money & location
7
The hotel was clean, its location if good as it's within the center of Cebu City. The price is just right and its staff were accommodating. I just have 1 comment though, I can not see any cabinet in our rooms for our shirts,pants, etc. As a traveler, we usually need at least a cabinet & hangers for our dress. The room is quite small, but its already enough at least for resting/sleeping. Toilet & bath is clean & good.
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet.

Value for money
7
The hotel location is good, its just within the city proper. The rooms are quite small, but good enough for resting or sleeping. Though we can not find any cabinet for our luggage. The room rate is good & the staff are friendly. Overall, I can say its an average hotel with good location, good value for your money, but rooms are small without any cabinet inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08