Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Karl D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
budget, chicken room, unhappy staff
centrally located, wifi...
PH hotels in this level is a shame. The room is very small. The sheets are very thin. The television is very small, the bed is very small... the physical aspect of the entire hotel sucks for the money you paid. when you go out in the hotel its dark at night.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

MOHAMMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in August 2013
Good hotel within the city
cheap, close to the attractions and fast internet
my stay at it was amazing. I like it coz just across to robinson mall. near mango square just walking
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Maria F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
enjoy
clean convenient
nice hotel clean easy access to travel and copnvenient
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Maria F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean
clean convenient
nice design and room but the room is small but its clean
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Ian T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location
good location
the room is small but clean but its only worth for its price. staff were friendly and approachable. food not good but a lot of food nearby the place. good location if you want nightlife it is just a few steps away. they have wifi but not so fast and sometimes slow to connect. but still have a great time staying here.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ian T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice location, friendly staff
nice location
Staff were great. they are accommodating, friendly & courteous. location is the best especially if you want the nightlife it is the best place to stay. strategically located at the heart of Mango Avenue where you can party all night. great choices of food to choose from nearby the hotel. worth for the price.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

James G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short time fun
Good Staff, Cleanliness, City Center
It was good and enjoyable. Probably I'll be back in here. The location of the hotel is great because it's located at the center of Cebu City
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Edsel E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best value for money
Strategically located - food establishments, malls, clubs are easily accessible from here.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

jumar S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
easy access to public transportation
location, shopping mall, nigt life!!
Supposed to be a good time to stay in this place because I book superior room but the problem is the check in time is almost end of the day 2:pm thats why I end up to down grade standard room and they told me it's gonna be available by 11:am. after all they don't even give me a discount or anything to comfort.. About the standard room, to small just enough space to walk into the bathroom and enough space to go out the room. Also the bed it would wake me up every time I move to noise sound like it's over used. During my check out time I have to give more extra time cause I have to wait for some to check my room damage etc before they let me go, but it take a while look like they only have one person to check rooms for some people check out at the same time. I almost ddn't make my flight.. If you wish to stay this place wish you good luck!
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Charleston G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good
Friendly staff, Good location
Good... the hotel is centrally located... the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.. the price is reasonable...
Reviewed August 01, 2013