or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Jose S. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
great location but very small (closet sized) rooms

great location for night life; massage spa in 2nd floor is very inexpensive! clean; nice staff!
6
rooms are very small! superior room is like a small closet for 1 person. felt like i was in a box, had to move to a delux (small, but not as much). no closet for clothes, no frig, no hooks for hangers, 1 small waste basket, no tub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suggest trying other hotels first; the rooms are just too small to move around.
Jan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great location and affrodable

the rooms are clean and neat, staffs are friendly,
8.3
i was expecting more about the breakfast but above all the hotel is in great location for night life... easy access on atms/banks and fast food restaurant...
Jim C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
great hotel great price!!!

Location central to downtown
9.3
Great room especially for 3 or more persons.The Shopping district is close by The Grand Prix Hotel. Ayala Mall is very close also to this location and is by many really good places to eat (I reccommend Neo Neo) all within a short walking distance or a very inexpensive 50 peso cab ride. Jeepneys pick up in front of the hotel constantly as well and go all over the entire city for like 20 peso.
Shopping Tip: The Shopping district is close by The Grand Prix Hotel. Ayala Mall is very close also to this location and is by many really good places to eat (I reccommend Neo Neo) all within a short walking distance or a very inexpensive 50 peso cab ride. Jeepneys pick up in front of the hotel constantly as well and go all over the entire city for like 20 peso.
Joel B. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Location is Ideal but rooms are small

The hotel is right in the midlle of uptown Cebu. It is near to restaurants and fast food chains as well as to a big shopping center.
9
Stayed at the Gran Prix for a night before proceeding to Bohol the next day for another appointment. As a traveller who just stayed for the night, the gran prix experience was worth it. The hotel was very near to familiar fast food chains, to banks and to a big shopping center, so no issues in terms of finding food and getting what you need. However, for those who usually transact business in their hotels, the Gran Prix may not be the ideal place for them to stay in. The lobby is very small and a bit noisy to do business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a stone throw away from the renowned Osmena Cirle. Did not have a chance to go there myself but from the hotel entrance you can already see parts of the park.
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Good hotel, great location

location and value for money
7.3
Budget hotel great for travelers or night life seekers, very close to Mango square and Robbinsons mall. Rooms offers great value for money, however the breakfast setup in somewhat strange.
Jim C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great price for a great hotel!!!

Location was central to city and all shopping
10
price was awesome will be staying there again on the 17th of september
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place for up to 3 persons
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Good value for money, and great location

the loation
7.3
Budget hotel great for travelers or night life seekers, very close to Mango square and Robbinsons mall. Rooms offers great value for money, however the breakfast setup in somewhat strange.
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
great hotel

very accommodating and accessible
8
i am satisfied! i had a good stay at this hotel. i was able to do my business because the location is easily accessible. the staffs were all accommodating to our needs. i will definitely stay in this hotel for my future visit! thanks to agoda i was able to locate this lovely hotel.
Darby J. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Good location with a cheap price

location
7.7
We stayed for just one night, but I can say that I'm very much satisfied with the accomodation. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and is near to the city's "must-see" places.
Antonio S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
A box full of hair with No window. Hall an oven.

Nice friendly Receptionist. Others Dumb.
2.7
Became a bear in hibernation. No window. My room floor Full of thick asian hair, I am bald and jealous but hate hair on feet then bed. Breakfast is in the Lobby out of eskies, near front door and lift. Hallway to room, an oven! Call for assistance, comes a week later after 5 calls. Water reversed, Left is cold-Right is hot. You won't know till you have a cold shower and complain. Stayed in hotels much better. One star !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03