Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 676 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
convenient place to stay

near to bus station
6.7
the room was small and no window . there was only a sheet and they did not have any blankets on offer . it was cheap and cheerfull , but i would sooner stay in a better hotel up the road . it was like being in a prison . i was cold at night time , and the staff at the front desk were not very helpfull. i only booked it because it was sittuated by the buss depot, but i would not stay there again . they did not even have a place for my clothes . i stayed there before but i had a better room then . onlt good for staying one night if to tired to move on
Report this review
Isaac H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great location. Got what I paid for.

It is in a great/ convenient location.
8
This was my third hotel that I stayed at in Cebu. I got a really cheap deal on it, and so the room was comparable to the amount of money I paid. The aircon worked, but there was only one sheet provided to cover. The bathroom was simple and worked. The shower didn't work very well as you couldn't find a good temperature. I mean, I really can't complain because I got such a cheap price for the room. It's just the room is comparable to the price you pay. All the staff were very friendly which is very important to me. The best thing was that the hotel is in the best location for all the best action of Cebu City. There are many good bars, clubs and restaurants all within 5 minutes of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: There are some nice/ discreet/ private bars and hang out places for non conventional couples in the area.
Report this review
Edilberto R. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Reasonably priced.

Location, affordability, accessibility.
7
A reasonably-priced good hotel for the budget conscious, one has to be prepared to stay in smaller than usual rooms.
Report this review
Charity M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Great Location But The Room Is Small

The Location
8.3
The location is very good because of its accessibility to the mall but the room that we occupied is not that quite for a tired guest from a long trip and the rooms are small but the service and the hotel crews are good so far and the our stay and experience is good so far.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near Mango Avenue and for guest who enjoy night life, this hotel can be greatly recommended for it's accessibility.
Report this review
Jan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
Nie and neat!

Not that expensive. Just a walking distance to the nearest malls.
8.7
Just a walking distance to the mall, bars and fast food restaurants.
Report this review
Jose S. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
great location but very small (closet sized) rooms

great location for night life; massage spa in 2nd floor is very inexpensive! clean; nice staff!
6
rooms are very small! superior room is like a small closet for 1 person. felt like i was in a box, had to move to a delux (small, but not as much). no closet for clothes, no frig, no hooks for hangers, 1 small waste basket, no tub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suggest trying other hotels first; the rooms are just too small to move around.
Report this review
Jan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great location and affrodable

the rooms are clean and neat, staffs are friendly,
8.3
i was expecting more about the breakfast but above all the hotel is in great location for night life... easy access on atms/banks and fast food restaurant...
Report this review
Jim C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
great hotel great price!!!

Location central to downtown
9.3
Great room especially for 3 or more persons.The Shopping district is close by The Grand Prix Hotel. Ayala Mall is very close also to this location and is by many really good places to eat (I reccommend Neo Neo) all within a short walking distance or a very inexpensive 50 peso cab ride. Jeepneys pick up in front of the hotel constantly as well and go all over the entire city for like 20 peso.
Shopping Tip: The Shopping district is close by The Grand Prix Hotel. Ayala Mall is very close also to this location and is by many really good places to eat (I reccommend Neo Neo) all within a short walking distance or a very inexpensive 50 peso cab ride. Jeepneys pick up in front of the hotel constantly as well and go all over the entire city for like 20 peso.
Report this review
Joel B. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Location is Ideal but rooms are small

The hotel is right in the midlle of uptown Cebu. It is near to restaurants and fast food chains as well as to a big shopping center.
9
Stayed at the Gran Prix for a night before proceeding to Bohol the next day for another appointment. As a traveller who just stayed for the night, the gran prix experience was worth it. The hotel was very near to familiar fast food chains, to banks and to a big shopping center, so no issues in terms of finding food and getting what you need. However, for those who usually transact business in their hotels, the Gran Prix may not be the ideal place for them to stay in. The lobby is very small and a bit noisy to do business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a stone throw away from the renowned Osmena Cirle. Did not have a chance to go there myself but from the hotel entrance you can already see parts of the park.
Report this review
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Good hotel, great location

location and value for money
7.3
Budget hotel great for travelers or night life seekers, very close to Mango square and Robbinsons mall. Rooms offers great value for money, however the breakfast setup in somewhat strange.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02