or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Leon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Reception was good and helpful. cheap Laundry

Robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk.
6.3
the gran prix hotel was very small the wireless was not working when i arrived and it took 3 calls before, they believed me that it was not working. beds were good housekeeping was good reception was good and helpful. laundry through the hotel was cheap. the area in general was quite rough, lots of beggars and street marketers. robinson’s department store is with about a 70 meter walk. mango avenue is just down the road (girl bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious i booked the family room which was not so bad the normal rooms are so small i would not like to stay in them. the walls are thin so sometime you can hear what's going on in the room next door if you know what i mean.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Avenue is just down the road (girl Bars) but it pays to be careful and security conscious
Kathie C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Okay Hotel near Fuente Circle

Good Location, near restaurants, highly aaccesible to Cebu attractions
6
Eric U. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
great hotel

near malls...
6
The hotel is good near malls and restaurant.. have clean rooms but the room are very small... the staff was nice and friendly... breakfast was good... you just walk to jollibee..they have coupons just present it and you get your breakfast
Niccola R. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2012
poorly constructed econotel

none
5
the room pictures on agoda are not even close to the actual rooms! walls made from plywood, so can hear others in the next rooms.my friend also stayed in the family room, but it also was very small! not even close to the picture of his room. free breakfast was a coupon for 2 pancakes at jolliebee.
Hotel Feature Tip: the only thing positive about this hotel was the good air conditioner!
Jennifer W. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2012
Nice service, clean but small room

modern room and nice people
8
The location is on a main road next to the mall. breakfast is a coupon with 2-3 options for jollibee. We were greeted by nice staff and showed to out room pretty quick. the room was small but modern, thin sheet as blanket but overall not bad for the price. we all loved the massage place in the same building as the hotel, good price and nice and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: go for the massage
Ludovic A. Solo travelers France, June 25, 2012
Great staff, clean, well located, but small room

Great staff, hotel modern, well located
8.3
Solo traveller, i am also owner of resort, so a fair comment will be that it's very well located, save lot of money because u don't need to take a taxi each time u want to do something. They have a great staff, also training student who warmly welcome u. The hotel is clean and modern. Aircon are split, so really few noise while sleeping, tv cable with flat screen. The only thing to say is the room are small. For the modernity and the location i will recommend this hotel.
Eduardo R. Business travelers June 23, 2012
Hotel that is at the heart of the City!

Very nice location
8
I really enjoyed in this hotel. Very close to Fuente OSmena and Mango. Near to establishments. No need to worry if you go home late. Place is safe and secured.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast meal is Jollibee. So order for the most expensive set meal!
Armando A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Very accessible and good locatin hotel

clean and good service
8.3
the hotel has a very simple yet good ambiance. staff are easy to talk to and very accommodating. no restaurant but free breakfast is served at 1 minute distance from the hotel. nice place to rest.
Nightlife Tip: A few minutes walk to night life and shopping district of Cebu downtown
Aleli P. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2012
Great location and you get your money's worth

Great location, Safety boxes in the bedroom, Security in the hotel was acceptable
7.3
Stayed in Cebu with two friends overnight. We booked the suite room which was originally good only for two people but the staff was kind enough to let us add another person. Coming from Bohol, we had a lot of stuff with us already but the Suite was big enough so we didn't feel crowded nor cluttered. There were a lot of pillows and the airconditoner was working well so we slept soundly. I really liked the location of Gran Prix because 1) it's just within walking distance from Crown Regency, where the skywalk/edge coaster is 2) There's Robinson's mall across it and other restaurants and convenience stores nearby which saves a of money from commuting 3) The original Casa Verde (which is a must-go place when in Cebu) is also within walking distance. The only time we took a taxi was when we went downtown and when we wen to the Taoist Temple in Beverly Hills. For an overnight stay in Cebu, I think staying at Gran Prix is convenient.
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

near to town
6.7
reception staffs were friendly, hotel was ok and clean and located in city. you get what you pay so do not expect luxury. room is small but enough for 2 person ( superior room ), provides the toiletries also. free wifi in the room. safe box at front desk. for breakfast, they give you coupons to jollibee ( a famous fast food in philippine & opening 24hrs right next door ), its tasty. hotel near to the pub street ( by 10 mins walking distance ), also near to basilica del sto. nino church, various malls, pier to bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06