My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Location is OK but rooms are small

Reasonable price and helpful staff
5.7
the location is convenient. it's nearby robinsons mall and mango street - ideal location for travelers who like to hang-out at bars (comedy bar and disco bars, etc). transportation is convenient too. jeepneys are available right outside the bldg. as for the facilities, i like it that there's hot and cold shower and that they're able to lend us a travel adapter to charge our phone. it would be better though if the hotel has iron (for clothes) to lend to customers.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2012
It has everything!

Everything you need in a room
6
Wonderful place, had to drop in on an urgent matter and they were okay with a late check in. The room has everything, hot water, electric kettle so on and so forth. Only thing I thought was the lack of smoking rooms
Nightlife Tip: You are right at the tip of Mango
Asbjorn A. Solo travelers Norway, February 12, 2012
Good service but small rooms

Good location
5.7
God beliggenhet for den som er ute etter natteliv. Noe trafikkstøy om natten og høylydt snakking i kooridor.Ok pris men små rom.
Ivy E. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
affordable hotel

great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms
6.3
we stayed in a deluxe room during our stay. the hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. the only problem we had was that the room we were staying in was situated near the reception area and we can hear all the noise from there. we can even hear everytime someone passes thru the the main door going to the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: request for a room not near the reception area.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Close to busy part of Cebu

Close to great bars and clubs
6.7
The hotel is located in one of the main areas of cebu, Mango Avenue. Lots of great bars and clubs to choose from. Be careful walking in the street, there is the potential to be mugged. The hotel has 24 hour security so you feel safe there. The rooms are quite small and basic, but OK for the price.
Mie N. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2012
Tiny no window room great location, good value

easy access, electric cecurity and clean
7.7
clean room and good cecuritiy system.out of room was noisy everyday if different someone staying.superior room is very small,almost only bed. no window no refrige. hospitary with smiles are nice. they give me breakfast ticket. you can eat pancake or bargar with drink at neighbor jollibee.
Ruy L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

location
6.3
The econotel was fine, the bed is not that bad, the only problem we had was that the sink did not drain it's water, so the water stuck. We didn't ask for repair because it would take some of our time. The price is a bit too high though, you can find much cheaper places(depends on where you really want to go, the location was good for us). Forget about the breakfast coupon,it's a jollibee 39er of pandesal with egg & sausage.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wall is not concrete, so you can actually hear sounds from the other room and I guess vice versa.:)
Marilou T. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2012
what a dive, friendly staff

staff was friendly, location close to Robinson's
3.7
room was minuscule without windows, guess we could have gone for the bate and switch upgrade like the rahaj has but for a one night transit didn't bother. breakfast is not at the hotel, you get coupons for the jollibees down the street (short walk). there are better choices around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else.
Rodel J. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great location but small room

room is clean
6.3
room is clean. but surprisingly, we had our breakfast at jollibee. hot water not functioning well. sometimes aircon is not too cold to occupy a small room
Nightlife Tip: Gran prix is a walking distance to night life as it's located at mango ave
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
great location, well priced

basic rooms. ideal for people wanting to stay at cheap place
8
very nice place, hotel people very friendly and great service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08