My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Rodel J. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great location but small room

room is clean
6.3
room is clean. but surprisingly, we had our breakfast at jollibee. hot water not functioning well. sometimes aircon is not too cold to occupy a small room
Nightlife Tip: Gran prix is a walking distance to night life as it's located at mango ave
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
great location, well priced

basic rooms. ideal for people wanting to stay at cheap place
8
very nice place, hotel people very friendly and great service
Maureen A. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great staff!

The location is great .
7.7
Upon entering the hotel, we were greeted with their friendly staffs. The room we stayed in was decent although a bit small if you're sharing it. Water heater wasn't working but I love that they have a bidet. They towels they gave were a bit worn out. I hope they change it soon. It's an acceptable accommodation if you're travelling on a budget. Since the location is quite good, you won't have a problem accessing the local public transportation or simply hailing a cab. It's right across a mall if you need some quick shopping and just a few blocks away from a decent meal, a coffee shop, a pizza place and even some bars. Will definitely consider staying there again on my next visit to Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Malapascua Island!
Zhou P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2012
Good Location with neat and simple rooms

Cheap
5.3
The stay was good as the location is pretty centrallised. It is near a mall and you can find food anywhere around. walk down along the street, you could easily reach the nightlife of cebu city.
Nightlife Tip: Save your late night taxi fare. walking to cebu nightlife is idiot proof from hotel.
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great location, staff are brilliant

Value for money
8.7
great value for money, and location is 2 minutes from mango square cebu's night clubs. the room offers excellent facilities and things like water/soft drinks are fairly priced.
Samantha B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
So so location with small noisy rooms

The staff was friendly
5.3
these room were really small and super loud. you could hear every step outside in the hall. we could sleep at all during our stay here.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Ok Hotel for Price average

Good Security Near shops and transport
4.3
This is the third time I stayed at this Hotel When I was there first they were still building it so no left and dust and noise? 2ND Time was better but the service was not so good. Now this Time I had a large Room but many students very noise first night and no left had to climb 4 flights of stirs as hotel on third floor room on 4 but they did fix it. But no Restaurant now so have to go to Restaurant out side to get Breakfast about 200 meters away the service was good if you asked But hotel was not very clean and room somebody had smoked but supposed to me no smoking floor
Travel tip: Average for Cebu at the price
Leslie C. Couples Canada, January 22, 2012
Great location, friendly staff but very noisy

Location is pretty good
8
Had the deluxe room. Was a decent windowless room. Staff was very friendly and helpful, but any noise made in the lobby or hallway could be heard in our room. So it was pretty much noisy 24/7.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the rooms farthest away from the lobby. May be quieter.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
great cheap clean friendly central place
8.3
i stay here every time in in cebu because its clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room. only cons would be theres no windows, and the breakfast is jollybee......i hate jollybee
Rafael L. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2012
not very pleasant, too noisy

price
6.3
cheap hotel, but the location is not good. staff is very helpful and friendly, this is a big upside to the many downsides. the rooms are very noisy as the doors are not insulated at all ... you can hear every word of people in the hallway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02