or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
Good Hotel location rooms seemed small

Good location, clean, friendly and close to nightlife and shops
7.7
this was a nice hotel in an excellent location. however on arriving, the room i had requested was not available. the duty person at check in however upgraded us to a deluxe room, for the duration of our stay. we were pleased with this, as on seeing the superior room found it very small, in fact, too small, unless you are only staying a couple of nights. the deluxe was not large by any means. the rooms also lacked storage facilities. the wardrobe consisted of a small hanging space with 6 hangars. on asking though we were given extra hangars. rooms only appeared to be cleaned on request. no sign was available to hang on the door to request room cleaning, so required catching the staff to ensure it was done. the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. breakfast involved taking a voucher that gave a limited breakfast choice, at the local jollibee, a short walk away, which was friendly clean and served hot food. a bonus from my point of view, as many places i have stayed in to date, have served cold or luke warm food. despite the minor shortfalls i would certainly use this hotel again in the future. the staff were always very friendly and keen to help.
Ronald T. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Value for money and good location

Central location. Near to tourist spots. Friendly staff.
7
Fast check in. Reception staff were friendly and smiles all the time! Hotel was ok. You get what you pay so do not expect luxury. Room is small but the toilet and bath is quite big and it has hot shower too. Free wifi in the room. Staffs are friendly and accomodates your request like giving hot water for milk. For breakfast, they give you coupons to Jolibee for pancakes or pandesal with hot or cold drink.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Basilica Sto Nino. You will pass too the Colon street ( oldest street in the Philippines)
Jesusito B. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2012
good and clean room for budget accomodation

clean room and easy access to public transport and near to mall
5.7
Emma C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
small room and you can hear all the noise ourside

quick respond on complain
7.7
nice staff, affordable price but hard to sleep at night and early morning for too noisy outside the room, you could hear the talking, walking and the laundry. I booked at agoda May 9-14. the granprix charged me May 14-21 instead of May 15-21. before May 14 I told them to extend my stay.
Shopping Tip: door no. 317 too near to the laundry area too noisy.
Alissa G. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2012
Wonderful, helpful, caring staff

Close to grocies, heaps of food choices
7.3
I stayed here for a week due to ear problems. The staff are really super and on my last night even upgraded my room. Wifi is included and cable tv. Breakfast is included which is jollybee.. Couldn't take a 50peso off the price and not include that. Other then that, the hotel doesn't offer food. There are cameras and security. Feels very safe. There is Lots of places to eat, shop, massages etc If you have to stay in Cebu for a night or a few this place is worth checking out. Prices that agoda offers and the hotel don't match though..
Sheba M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
nice econotel but a bit noisy

the way they organized the room, nice and cool ambiance, tv's great
5.3
it would have been an okay stay except for the noise we frequently hear outside our door. from the housekeeping crew passing and noisy chatting to every clink and bang.it's like the hotel rooms have paper-thin walls.
Edmundo P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very accessible being near the center of the city
6.7
the wi-fi connection of the hotel is fast. the staff are always smiling and respectful. the hot and cold shower seems not functioning well. there is no soap placeholder in the bathroom. when i call the reception/operator, it is usually not answered and the phone just keep on ringing.
Christer A. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2012
Affordable Hotel in the City

near the commercial area, lots of taxis near the hotel
8
my own family including my sister-in-law, niece and nephew stayed at this hotel for three nights. it's very near the commercial area, and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. the only thing i disliked during our stay are their remote controls for their air conditioner and television. they are not using the original ones so most of the time, the universal remote controls would malfunction and it took time for the staff to have them replaced. other than that, everything was perfect. though our room didn't have window, one can still relax in their very comfy guest rooms. the bathroom was big. my brothers family even had a free upgrade due to the lack of the rooms that i originally booked for. the next time i go back to the city, this will be included on my list of choices.
Restaurant Tip: Try one of the restaurants near the hotel as it serves cheap tempura.
Richard O. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2012
Great locations but poor service.

the main door
5.7
a little bit disappointed because of the rooms that we received when we get there, we expect that the family suites that we get into the agoda booking is same with the picture on their site. were very disappointed on that. the shower is a bit boring, toilet with videt but no "flush".. we did not complain that when we are there because in our thinking its a budget hotel so we don't to expect. but in our place we need to get what we pay for. that's it!.. i guess more improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't base your expectations to the pictures on the internet, "looks can be deceiving."
Michelle S. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2012
Best location in the city but rooms are small

very gracious staff, lots of places to dine and shop so the location is so convenient
7.7
the rooms are nice although it is quite small. the staff are great and cater to any need. however, i have some issues with the bathroom as there are small worms crawling from the sides.
Restaurant Tip: go to one mango and eat at uncle noodles. best singaporean style noodles. and chowabunga has everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05