or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
great cheap clean friendly central place
8.3
i stay here every time in in cebu because its clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room. only cons would be theres no windows, and the breakfast is jollybee......i hate jollybee
Rafael L. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2012
not very pleasant, too noisy

price
6.3
cheap hotel, but the location is not good. staff is very helpful and friendly, this is a big upside to the many downsides. the rooms are very noisy as the doors are not insulated at all ... you can hear every word of people in the hallway.
Chrischilear A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2012
fine hotel

24 hour service
7.3
Pls improve wifi connection. nice hotel. budget wise.
Travel tip: nothing.
Yao-Tang L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location, friendly staffs
7
The triple room is clean but small, and has no window. Great location and friendly staffs. It's suitable for single visitor for short stay.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2012
More than average

Good value budget accommodation
6
My fiance and I booked a superior room a day before our trip to Cebu but when we got there, their staff told us that we have been upgraded to a deluxe room which is bigger. During our stay, their staff attended to our needs politely. Their male attendant offered help to carry our stuff and bring it to where we are heading. The staff and services was excellent. The only problem was that you can hear other people talking from the corridor or from the next room since the partitions are of drywall material. Neverthless, it was a comfortable place to stay!
Wee B. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2012
Budget & Cheap hotel

Worth the Money
8
We stayed in the 'family room' which is a split level room with a double bed on each floor. They allow 3 adults to stay in this room which has a sink, microwave, fridge and 2 TVs. For the price (only marginally more than the much smaller normal rooms) I think this place is a great deal. Breakfast is a voucher for each guest to go to Jollibees!!!
Janette P. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2012
good location but not so good room.

its location is really ideal.
6.3
i like the hotel, its location but what is disappointing is that the hotel does not provide for a comforter. only flat sheets and the bed is not that fixed well. the shower curtain is not clean. water stains are visible.
Younho K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2012
good location & workers but small

It is located near mango square
8
i lived in a superior room for 3days. first, there are good receptionists in the hotel. they were kind so that i requested many things to them. another merit is it is near robinsonmall. so i could do money exchange,eating and many things. also it takes only few minutes to mango where are many club & bars. room condition was good but it is small compared to what i see in the picture. it's like a motel. breakfast is provided. till noon, a customer can eat breakfast at joliebee. the hotel is clean. generally, i was satisfied with the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: many clubs like alcolhoic & juliana and pubs are in mango square. robinson mall & cybergate are located near the hotel. osmenya circle is also near the hotel.
Jovanna R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2011
Nice Service & Staff

Near Robinsons Mall
5.3
although the room was not big enough the service and staff were accommodating. it is okay for business travellers. the breakfast is not a good option. they have to change it because it is terrible.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall
Cynthia G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2011
Great location but very small room and not comfy.

Only the location is nice
6
The room is very small and the bed is not comfy. The sheets is very thin and not soft. And also we have problem with the toilet coz its easily block up. I dont recommend this hotel to couples or family. Well, if youre not fussy its alright.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of restaurant and near to shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07