Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Younho K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2012
good location & workers but small

It is located near mango square
8
i lived in a superior room for 3days. first, there are good receptionists in the hotel. they were kind so that i requested many things to them. another merit is it is near robinsonmall. so i could do money exchange,eating and many things. also it takes only few minutes to mango where are many club & bars. room condition was good but it is small compared to what i see in the picture. it's like a motel. breakfast is provided. till noon, a customer can eat breakfast at joliebee. the hotel is clean. generally, i was satisfied with the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: many clubs like alcolhoic & juliana and pubs are in mango square. robinson mall & cybergate are located near the hotel. osmenya circle is also near the hotel.
Jovanna R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2011
Nice Service & Staff

Near Robinsons Mall
5.3
although the room was not big enough the service and staff were accommodating. it is okay for business travellers. the breakfast is not a good option. they have to change it because it is terrible.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall
Cynthia G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2011
Great location but very small room and not comfy.

Only the location is nice
6
The room is very small and the bed is not comfy. The sheets is very thin and not soft. And also we have problem with the toilet coz its easily block up. I dont recommend this hotel to couples or family. Well, if youre not fussy its alright.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of restaurant and near to shopping mall.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
best place in cebu

clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room.
8.3
i stay here every time in in cebu because its clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room. only cons would be theres no windows, and the breakfast is jollybee......i hate jollybee
Kyung D. Groups South Korea, December 24, 2011
Clean and Kindness

Good location abt night culture
8
This hotel has resonable price and suitable equitment
Nightlife Tip: Near by this hotel has a lot of Night life such as J ave, Pump2 and etc.
Miel B. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2011
value for money for overnight stay

room is simple and clean, located near larsian so you can go for that ihaw-ihaw early dinner and then take a short walk back to the hotel to take that needed shower
6.3
it's a no-frills place but well-maintained and clean. room is really small, but that's not a problem when you're exhausted from going around the whole day and you just need a bed for the night.
Angela E. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2011
Clean rooms w/ a great location

Rooms are very clean and the location is very convenient, since it's right in the middle of Cebu
8.3
staff was very friendly and accommodating...rooms were clean, but small. the location is great though, because it's right in the center--so you can go around and about cebu for sightseeing and shopping. if you're not too picky about the size of the rooms or the comfort of the bed and are just looking for an affordable and clean place to stay for a while, then this is the hotel for you. if you're there in cebu to party, it also helps that it's right next to mango avenue, where all the nightlife happens.
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2011
A Cozy Home in the City

Clean facilities, friendly staff and 3 wifi networks to utilize
10
I stayed 3days and 2nights in this hotel with my parents, sister and 1 year-old niece. When we arrived the staff and the guard helped carry our stuffs from the entrance to the elevator and inside the room. The staffs always have a ready smile for you whenever we pass by the front desk, very accommodating and helpful. My niece peed on the bed sheet and we didn't hear any complaints from them in fact they offered right away to change the bed sheet and they did so. When we had to go home they helped us with our luggage again as we were having a hard time carrying everything. The room was clean and everything was prepared prior to our arrival. We didn't have to wait for them to prepare it. The hotel was quiet and I love the 3 wifi networks that you can access for free that the hotel has. Their family room was very affordable and I love the lights in the room. They have lights focused on the floor so that you can turn off the lights at the ceiling when you're sleeping, leave the floor lights and you won't have to be scared of tripping down the floor should you wake up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. One more thing, the hotel is located on the 3rd floor and there's a Spa on the 2nd floor of the building. We asked the staff to let the masseurs in for a room service massage. It was so conveniently rejuvenating. The hotel is a stone's throw away to 2 Robinson Malls, Chonghua Hospital, National Bookstore, Mango Square where all the night life is, and fastfoods like Jollibee, McDonalds, Chowking, Dimsum, and Mang Inasal. There's a gasoline station as well nearby. I would want to stay in this hotel again if my family comes and visit me again in Cebu.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
wonderfulll

its clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room.
8.3
i stay here every time in in cebu because its clean, central, very friendly staff, good wifi in room. only cons would be theres no windows, and the breakfast is jollybee......i hate jollybee
Tabitha K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2011
would not stay here again

price
6.3
the location was not particularly good, although it was in the city center of cebu city. there was free breakfast at a nearby jollibee's (typical fast food). there was supposedly free wi-fi, but it never worked for me and the staff was not helpful about it. the room was very small. it was decently clean and some of the staff was great. it was very cheap. bottom line is that there are plenty of cheap places in the philippines with (probably) better everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01