Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Richard O. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2012
Great locations but poor service.

the main door
5.7
a little bit disappointed because of the rooms that we received when we get there, we expect that the family suites that we get into the agoda booking is same with the picture on their site. were very disappointed on that. the shower is a bit boring, toilet with videt but no "flush".. we did not complain that when we are there because in our thinking its a budget hotel so we don't to expect. but in our place we need to get what we pay for. that's it!.. i guess more improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't base your expectations to the pictures on the internet, "looks can be deceiving."
Michelle S. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2012
Best location in the city but rooms are small

very gracious staff, lots of places to dine and shop so the location is so convenient
7.7
the rooms are nice although it is quite small. the staff are great and cater to any need. however, i have some issues with the bathroom as there are small worms crawling from the sides.
Restaurant Tip: go to one mango and eat at uncle noodles. best singaporean style noodles. and chowabunga has everything.
Ronald M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location clean,friendly staff,free breakfast,comfortable
8.7
Friendly staff even though they were all new workers,clean rooms and great location. good manager Nori and front desk Grace. already
Charles C. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Great location but...

the location of the hotel is very accessible to place we went around Cebu
6
The hotel attendants are very friendly, but it took them two days to replace a light bulb in the shower room and the sink is leaking the restroom floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: check the room's toilet bulb and sink for any leak
Sharvyl C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2012
Great Location for Unwind

receiving area
10
well very accomodating person or staff when i was there in that hotel, all of the staff are friendly and smiling face. im so excited to be there again soon. i want to spend my whole day exploring the views near on the hotel...
Gary B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 28, 2012
Hotel are so organized

Near from all tourist spot and malls.
10
"Excellent service and all of the staffs are so very helpful and friendly."
Yoly L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Great service
6
would recommend if there was hot water and wifi in room. this was very disappointing and would not come back because of this.
Jenniriza G. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2012
Great Location

very accessible
7.7
The place is very accessible yet they have small room.
Dexter L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
Excellent Location

Location & Staff
7.3
It was a good stay, very close to Robinson's Place.
Darlene D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2012
service crew are nice but small rooms

access to the mall
5.7
lack of amenities in the rooms, the room is very small but can still manage the area.
Travel tip: none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04