My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Kirk R. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
located at the heart of cebu city.

The hotel is very clean and good.
8
Affordable and clean. Located at the heart of the Cebu City
Rose A. Groups November 20, 2011
Good hotel to stay in for those having City Tour!

Kind Front Desk
8.3
the hotel has very welcoming people especially for people like us coming from far cities. i recommend the hotel if you are traveling around the cities of cebu because it is accessible to many landmarks. there are lots of restaurants near too. service is fair. they attend to your calls and requests promptly. we enjoyed staying at gran prix hotel. the hotel has good facilities. decorations interests me a lot because of its christmas theme. it made me feel home. me and my friends planned to stay on the same hotel once we visit cebu again.
Steven L. Couples Canada, November 19, 2011
Great Location, Rooms very small

Location is prime!
6.7
friendly staff but poor detail in the rooms i.e.: bathroom cleanliness, shower curtains are in poor condition etc. good place to stay for a short duration or if you are okay with staying in a very small room. great price!
Karl P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Respectable service at a respectable price

this hotel had a great location within the city, the staff was friendly and the room was adequate for the stay
9
the location was peaceful and quiet for rest and provided easy access to the central part of the city.
Bryan D. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2011
Great Location

Location
5
the econotel is located in the heart of cebu city. the breakfast is a coupon for jollibee worth pesos. small rooms and poorly maintained facility
Eugene L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2011
Nice clean and cosy room

Clean, quiet and cosy room. Polite and helpful staff.
8
Gran Prix is a nice, cosy hotel with relatively clean rooms. The staff are polite and helpful.
Ronald M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
helpful front desk workers

really a great location and clean hotel staff was very polite and helpful
8.7
i will definitely stay at your hotel again the one in cebu because of the good rates clean rooms great location but because of your staff like mira, gie, and thora
Francis N. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2011
good beds at reasonable price

great location, easy on the budget
7
the rooms were nice...the pillows were soft...the room was cozy during our stay...the front desk were very accommodating..really enjoyed my stay at the hotel...the location was just perfect because its near at the heart of the city itself
Jhonnesa A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2011
Good for solo traveler, easy access on malls.

Staffs are friendly
6.3
Room was small but staff were friendly. Good for short stays and for solo traveler.
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
Great location

Location, Staff, Security
9
The Hotel was y lovely but the Superior room sold me by Agoda was suppose to have a Double bed upon arrival the Bed was a little bigger then a twin Im 277 ilbs plus my Girlfriend was not going to worl they were nice but I hade to pay 3000 phs about $ 75.00 for the upgrade to a large bed
Nightlife Tip: Shopping Mall right across the street Mango square night life a short walk or quick taxi ride

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05