or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Clean small room

Near to action place
7
Small clean with good service. Near to night entertainment joins, within 10 minute walking distance. Many shop around.
Nightlife Tip: Many pub around and a casino just right infront
Jovanna R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2011
Efficient Service & Staff

Near to malls, bars and hospital
6
the room is well maintained and the staff were accommodating. the space is just enough for two bed. the hot and cold shower doesn't seem to work and we have no choice because there were no other rooms available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very near Fuente Osmeña Circle.
Lars B. Solo travelers Denmark, November 29, 2011
great place

nice new and clean
8
it was a nice room,small and no windows but new and clean
Shopping Tip: close to the big shopping centres
Howard S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2011
great location

good clean room
8.7
good clean and functional hotel in central location close to shopping and entertainment
Hang P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2011
Simple room; great location

The best feature of the hotel is her location; travellers can find all they need within walking distance; nice restaurants, bank, supermarket/department store, ticket office ,public transports etc.
7
Room was small,has no window but staffs were friendly and helpful.Good for short stay.
Edy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2011
Comfortable Room in middle city

Comfortable room and clean
6
the room in gran prix hotel is a bit small, so it's quite packed especially if you stay in the hotel with your friend or couple. as i travel solo, it's ok for me. the room itself is clean and staff in the hotel is also helpful. the cons of the hotel is the breakfast, as for the breakfast what's make me surprise, it's a coupon to go to jollybee nearby the hotel to have the lowest (cheapest) breakfast meal so don't expect so much on the breakfast.
Sarah K. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
in the heart of the city

great location. city center. lots of transportation available. spa/massage is available until 1am.
5
the size of the room was okay. the sheets were thin. it was an unpleasant stay because we could hear the traffic from outside and also all the guests that would pass by the hallway. the bathroom was a disappointment too. no space to put your stuff in the shower like soap/shampoo. no room in the sink either. the shower head was not working properly and is full of rust. toilet was not working well too.
Hotel Feature Tip: they give their free breakfast from jollibee (a burger joint) which is outside the hotel in another building.
Kirk R. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
located at the heart of cebu city.

The hotel is very clean and good.
8
Affordable and clean. Located at the heart of the Cebu City
Rose A. Groups November 20, 2011
Good hotel to stay in for those having City Tour!

Kind Front Desk
8.3
the hotel has very welcoming people especially for people like us coming from far cities. i recommend the hotel if you are traveling around the cities of cebu because it is accessible to many landmarks. there are lots of restaurants near too. service is fair. they attend to your calls and requests promptly. we enjoyed staying at gran prix hotel. the hotel has good facilities. decorations interests me a lot because of its christmas theme. it made me feel home. me and my friends planned to stay on the same hotel once we visit cebu again.
Steven L. Couples Canada, November 19, 2011
Great Location, Rooms very small

Location is prime!
6.7
friendly staff but poor detail in the rooms i.e.: bathroom cleanliness, shower curtains are in poor condition etc. good place to stay for a short duration or if you are okay with staying in a very small room. great price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04