Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Bill W. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2011
Small and Dark

Location
6
the room was very small, very dark, without windows. It was clean enough from what I could see. I couldn't stay there long, wasn't in to the Dark Cave thing. The location was good for me, on a major corner, and about a P80 cab ride to Ayala Mall.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2011
Cell life in Cebu

Location
5.3
This is what it says on the tin; a budget hotel well placed for shopping in Robinson's Mall, eateries, bars and getting about the city. The standard rooms have no window but have a bed, a bed side light and a TV with all the channels. The walls are thin so you do not need a noisy neighbour.Breakfast is in the nearby Jollibees but the vouchers do not give you much choice. This place is fine for one night but you would not want to be imprisoned for much longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: For a few peso the hotel security guards on the ground floor will get you anything or tell you how to get somewhere at local prices
Bill W. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2011
Dark

location
6
The rooms are clean, but no windows in my room, and not lit very well. The location is good for Cebu City, near Ayala, and plenty of services in Cebu. I could only stay for two days, didn't like dark cave room. Pricewise its ok for the location.
Juan L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
great location

shopping center very closed
6
robinson shopping center just opposite the hotel, very convenience. staff very helpful.
Juan L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
small rooms but comfortable

staff helpful
6
location is good, many shops restaurants near by the hotel, able to ride jeepney to all around cebu city
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2011
Value for Money, Perfect Location, Friendly Staff

Very good location, very friendly hotel staff, best value for money
8
I have always stayed in this hotel because of the best value for money that I get out of it. The rooms are clean and already with LCD TVs and the hotel staff are more than accommodating. Location is likewise perfect because it is central to all destinations that I need to go to while in in Cebu.
Osama A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Next door to red robins and many other shopping places
6.3
i had to upgrade my room as soon as i saw the first room i reserved. i have been in small rooms before, but the standard room here you can't walk in it, no closet what so ever, extremely uncomfortable. the room i upgraded to was a little bigger and enough closet space for 4 shirts. air-condition was leaking water inside the room internet was down when i checked in and never came back before i checked outm3 days later. however, you can find fast free wi-fi at some very nice near by coffee shops. tv is very nice flat screen rooms very clean nice shower nice surroundings. a short taxi ride to ayala center.
Nightlife Tip: Best thing about this place is it's location. As you stand in front of the hotel, you have shopping places to your left, entertainment to your right, and nice selection restaurants and coffee shops to both sides.
Elmo N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2011
Nice location

friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
Stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Got a standard room which was quite small but clean. During my 2 night stay there were problems with the toilet bowl and the heater but were promptly repaired by the staff.
Waichoy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2011
friendly staff & good location

location
7.7
staff is very kind and friendly. every time you need something and assistance, hotel staff and crew respond immediately. thanks ate siony also their guard is very kind. service matters most. i will definetely comes back and recommend to others
Yvette S. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2011
Simple Hotel in a Good Location

accommodating staff, good location, big rest room
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located near malls and dining places. The hotel staff is very accommodating. What was a bit disappointing was we were made to wait for several minutes because the rooms were still being prepared (we arrived at about 4:30 pm though check in time is 2 pm).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03