or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2011
Convenient location but small room

reasonable price and good location
6.3
The room is clean and nice but a bit small. The staff is friendly and attend to your request fast. Allow early check in if got available room. But do not allow late check out. Room rate include breakfast voucher plus point even through it is a simple one claim from the local fastfood restaurant.
Francois G. Solo travelers Canada, September 01, 2011
Just OK

Location was good, staff friendly
7.7
The hotel is located in a nice spot but dont expect luxury here. It is just ok for a traveler that let say have a stop over and need a cheap place to stay. close to mall and osmena circle, Its just steps away from most attraction in Cebu
Tor R. Couples Norway, August 24, 2011
Great hotel good location

clean and good service
9
arrive saterday the 6 of august no problems to check in good service and helpful staff.hotel location was werry good near to mall and close to sentrum in Cebu city only thing i miss was a window in my room room was clean regulary at 2 pm evry day in all ways i was satesfeied
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Werry good i can recomand this hotel
Kabin N. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2011
Great location, small rooms, cheap price

Cheap and relatively close to the bars
6.7
For the price, location and leniency of the hotel staff... you can't go wrong with this hotel.
Jefone T. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7
the location of the hotel is great. it's near the shopping malls and its in the downtown area, so its very accessible. it's also near crown regency hotel with its famous sky rides. the hotel rooms are quite small but it is clean and nice.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2011
Great service a plus point

Superb attitude and clean place
7.7
The stay was great though the rooms r small but they r very clean. Definately will recommend to friends and families. Location is good and most importantly, service was great!
Jens F. Couples Denmark, August 21, 2011
Cheap and super basic in a dodgy area

Friendly staff
4.3
Very basic and small room - ok if you are just going to sleep and absolutely nothing else. More suitable for back-packers and low budget travellers.
Nightlife Tip: Be aware that local friends demanded immediate our relocation from this area of town - simply too dodgy
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2011
very basic rooms, conveniently located

conveniently located
5.7
the rooms are very basic, no window, no bathroom carpet ... but the location is close to mango and all its shops, restaurants, malls etc... breakfast is at jolibee--> no thanks for me :)
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, August 18, 2011
cheap hotel, reduced service

location, room
5
in my room, the hot water wasn't working, no ground towel, no internet, and no corrective action from the hotel staff despite my requests. No windows in the room, no smoking room, breakfast at jolibee (!!!!!!) This hotel is cheap but offer poor service, though, if you just need a room, it can be ok...
Elaine B. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

I like the electronic door lock, it makes me feel safe and more secure with my things. The place is clean and very accessible. attendant, security personnel are all warm and friendly.
7.3
it was my 1st time in cebu and i enjoyed my stay. aside from the warmth welcome of the staff, i personally selected the hotel as it is accessible to all places i wish to visit. 5-10 mins walk to crown regency hotel were you can experience sky extreme adventure. 15-20 mins. ride going to basilica del sto. nino, magellan's cross and fort san pedro. after a tiring day, we had a 60min full body massage at the spa (2nd flr of the hotel)affordable and very relaxing. the room was clean but small. to be honest, the room looks bigger in the online photos. all else is good except the free breakfast they offer. breakfast at jollibee. i'm under the impression that breakfast will be served in the hotel not a 5 min walk to jollibee. breakfast stubs should be claimed at the reception. meals are choice of pandesal/coffee/soda or pancake /coffee/soda. it was our breakfast for 3 days. alternately, selected pandesal or pancake. nevertheless, we are still grateful as it is free. but i still hope more breakfast meal to choose from or breakfast delivered at your doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01