or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2011
Value for Money, Perfect Location, Friendly Staff

Very good location, very friendly hotel staff, best value for money
8
I have always stayed in this hotel because of the best value for money that I get out of it. The rooms are clean and already with LCD TVs and the hotel staff are more than accommodating. Location is likewise perfect because it is central to all destinations that I need to go to while in in Cebu.
Osama A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Next door to red robins and many other shopping places
6.3
i had to upgrade my room as soon as i saw the first room i reserved. i have been in small rooms before, but the standard room here you can't walk in it, no closet what so ever, extremely uncomfortable. the room i upgraded to was a little bigger and enough closet space for 4 shirts. air-condition was leaking water inside the room internet was down when i checked in and never came back before i checked outm3 days later. however, you can find fast free wi-fi at some very nice near by coffee shops. tv is very nice flat screen rooms very clean nice shower nice surroundings. a short taxi ride to ayala center.
Nightlife Tip: Best thing about this place is it's location. As you stand in front of the hotel, you have shopping places to your left, entertainment to your right, and nice selection restaurants and coffee shops to both sides.
Elmo N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2011
Nice location

friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
Stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Got a standard room which was quite small but clean. During my 2 night stay there were problems with the toilet bowl and the heater but were promptly repaired by the staff.
Waichoy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2011
friendly staff & good location

location
7.7
staff is very kind and friendly. every time you need something and assistance, hotel staff and crew respond immediately. thanks ate siony also their guard is very kind. service matters most. i will definetely comes back and recommend to others
Yvette S. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2011
Simple Hotel in a Good Location

accommodating staff, good location, big rest room
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located near malls and dining places. The hotel staff is very accommodating. What was a bit disappointing was we were made to wait for several minutes because the rooms were still being prepared (we arrived at about 4:30 pm though check in time is 2 pm).
Marc A. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2011
Great Location that is Value for MOney

Clean, its in the center of Cebu, almost near to everything in Cebu, they also go tbig comfort rooms. Free wifi in rooms
8.7
this is the 3rd time i stayed in this hotel. i always recommend this to family and friends traveling to Cebu because of its Value for money. however, during my last stay, i indicated for an early check-in in my reservation. but when we arrived at 5PM, the frontdesk attendant informed us that our room is still not available. we're all tired and we need rest, its already 5pm but the room is not available. how come it happened that weve already payed and reserved the room through agoda.
Restaurant Tip: at the other side of fuente circle is teh Larsian sa Fuente which is a huge place wherein a lot of eatery sells barbecue of different kinds.
Myrna S. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2011
great location but no window

cheap in price and still with free breakfast
7.7
the location is great and near in the shopping mall. the hotel is very cheap. only comment i have is the room has no window.
Jerome D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2011
location is great..

clean
7.7
the a/c is not cold enough. room too small but it is clean.
Charlie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2011
Convenient location but small room

reasonable price and good location
6.3
The room is clean and nice but a bit small. The staff is friendly and attend to your request fast. Allow early check in if got available room. But do not allow late check out. Room rate include breakfast voucher plus point even through it is a simple one claim from the local fastfood restaurant.
Francois G. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2011
Just OK

Location was good, staff friendly
7.7
The hotel is located in a nice spot but dont expect luxury here. It is just ok for a traveler that let say have a stop over and need a cheap place to stay. close to mall and osmena circle, Its just steps away from most attraction in Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05