My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Value For Money. Centrally Located.

Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport.
8.7
Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport. Across a Mall. Center of the city. Great restos and bars at walking distance.
Koon H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
best location for nightlife seeker

location, staff,
7.7
Hot water in my room not working. WiFi in room not always working. However great location. May choose this hotel again
Craig G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Smallest room I ever stayed in.

Location was ok, staff were nice, hotel was safe
5
Tiny room, maybe 2 feet space on 2 sides of bed. Hot water rarely worked, internet was hit and miss. No windows, No smoking room. Lights were so dim in room I couldnt read. Have stayed at more comfortable short-time rooms.
Sharlowe S. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
simple overnight stay, small rooms

central location, clean, internet
5.3
othing great, just for an overnight sleep, very simple and small room, no windows,ref, thin blankets..quite clean, no hot shower, noisy at times, good internet connection
Medelyn T. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
we enjoyed our stay there, close to d mall

friendly staff, close to almost everything
6.7
close to restaurants(larsian-famous filipino bbq place)malls, nightlife, and hospital...etc
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
Budget Backpacker Hotel

centrally located, next to a mall, good restaurants in the area
6.7
I only stayed for a night and it was good for that. not recommended for longer stays because the room had no windows. You will have to buy and bring everything, i mean EVERYTHING...from small food to drinking water..or be sure your provisions are complete before you book here as the nearest store in a pharmacy across the street.
Se H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2013
clean and nice rooms. friendly staff.

staff was friendly.rooms were comfortable.nicely located.
8.3
Andre J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
nice

accessible, accommodating staff, near nightlife area
8
good but the aircon is not strong well. I need to transfer room. And, the inclusive breakfast was the worst I ever had. Need to improve on that breakfast menu!
Gaius G. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Greal Location, near night life

Location, Cheap and friendly staff
8.3
I have stayed here many times. As it's near the mall.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
terrible

friendly staff
3.7
noisy halls, could not sleep. internet is terrible except for 1 or 2 rooms. hot water is not working. very dirty. no windows. the staff is nice though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03