Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 676 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Anthony O. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Report this review
Arriane M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7.7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Report this review
Isabelle S. Couples Germany, August 14, 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6.7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Report this review
Norman S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7.7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Report this review
Hansie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5.7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Report this review
Edmar A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Report this review
Ronnell P. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2014
In the heart of Metro Cebu

Staff, food, location
8.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Jonathan D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6.7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06