My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
very accomodating staff

accomodating, very friendly staff and very hospitable
10
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
superb staff most especially tghe front desk

very accomodating, very friendly and very attentive staff
10
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
fabulous stay. Staff are so nice. Clean room.

fast room service, front desk are very friendly and attentive, cool and nice hotel
10
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Superb customer service. Front desk staff are nice

friendly and attentive staff
10
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Good and value-for-money

staff, cheap rates, free breakfast
6.7
It was okay. I wasn't really happy with the room feel but overall it was just okay. Nothing particularly bad.
Judee T. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Everything was ok, bordering on less satisfactory

fast wifi,flat wall tv,big bathroom, wonderful staff!
7.3
I didnt like our stay in Gran Prix very much except for their superfast free wifi and location. The hot shower didnt work in the 2 rooms I stayed in (had to move since the first room's bathroom had plumbing problems). The AC was either too cold or too warm, u need hotel staff to adjust it for u. The bathrooms were large but gloomy and as I said no hot water. The bed mattress was of poor quality, thin, with thin sheets and small sized pillows. The staff however are great, very attentive, kind and responsive!
Napier L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good for an overnight or two nights stay.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8
It was good staying in the Hotel for an overnight just to let the day passes by, or in transit to other destination.
James I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Short time fun

Good Staff, Cleanliness, City Center
8
It was good and enjoyable. Probably I'll be back in here. The location of the hotel is great because it's located at the center of Cebu City
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
centrally located econotel

attentive staff, comfortable bed, fast internet
9.3
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Location, good value for the money and nice clean cool room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03