or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Gaius G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Hotel located very near to Nighlife

Location, food and shopping
6.3
No blankets provided and all other extra services are charged
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
wrong move

can't think of any
3.3
Since we stayed for less than 8 hours in this hotel, it was okay. BUT! The room was so small and dirty. There were cockroaches and the flush in the toilet was not properly working.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
Good hotel within the city

cheap, close to the attractions and fast internet
10
my stay at it was amazing. I like it coz just across to robinson mall. near mango square just walking
Maria T. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
clean

clean convenient
6
nice design and room but the room is small but its clean
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
enjoy

clean convenient
6
nice hotel clean easy access to travel and copnvenient
Edsel E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Best value for money

Strategically located - food establishments, malls, clubs are easily accessible from here.
9.3
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
easy access to public transportation

location, shopping mall, nigt life!!
5.7
Supposed to be a good time to stay in this place because I book superior room but the problem is the check in time is almost end of the day 2:pm thats why I end up to down grade standard room and they told me it's gonna be available by 11:am. after all they don't even give me a discount or anything to comfort.. About the standard room, to small just enough space to walk into the bathroom and enough space to go out the room. Also the bed it would wake me up every time I move to noise sound like it's over used. During my check out time I have to give more extra time cause I have to wait for some to check my room damage etc before they let me go, but it take a while look like they only have one person to check rooms for some people check out at the same time. I almost ddn't make my flight.. If you wish to stay this place wish you good luck!
Charleston G. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Good... the hotel is centrally located... the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.. the price is reasonable...
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great location for night life

Location,front desk,staff
8
Located steps away from mango ave ,Robinson is close by ,Ayala mall is like 10 min with taxi ,or you can walk ,room have no windows and it's small,there was problem with toilet but front desk quickly fix it
Francis C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Expect the basic and only the basic.

location, location, location
5.7
Couples should stay away from this hotel. It is for budget solo travellers only. Bare amenities, poor breakfast. On the first night, as the hotel shares the building with other offices, there was drilling till 2am making it very hard to sleep. The rooms have no amenities at all. The shower is old. The bed is hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06