Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
easy access to public transportation

location, shopping mall, nigt life!!
5.7
Supposed to be a good time to stay in this place because I book superior room but the problem is the check in time is almost end of the day 2:pm thats why I end up to down grade standard room and they told me it's gonna be available by 11:am. after all they don't even give me a discount or anything to comfort.. About the standard room, to small just enough space to walk into the bathroom and enough space to go out the room. Also the bed it would wake me up every time I move to noise sound like it's over used. During my check out time I have to give more extra time cause I have to wait for some to check my room damage etc before they let me go, but it take a while look like they only have one person to check rooms for some people check out at the same time. I almost ddn't make my flight.. If you wish to stay this place wish you good luck!
Charleston G. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Good... the hotel is centrally located... the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.. the price is reasonable...
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Great location for night life

Location,front desk,staff
8
Located steps away from mango ave ,Robinson is close by ,Ayala mall is like 10 min with taxi ,or you can walk ,room have no windows and it's small,there was problem with toilet but front desk quickly fix it
Francis C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Expect the basic and only the basic.

location, location, location
5.7
Couples should stay away from this hotel. It is for budget solo travellers only. Bare amenities, poor breakfast. On the first night, as the hotel shares the building with other offices, there was drilling till 2am making it very hard to sleep. The rooms have no amenities at all. The shower is old. The bed is hard.
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great front desk staff

Close to night life,clean,affordable
8.3
Hotel is close to transportation ,night life is walking distance,room is small but cosy
John W. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
This a good clean budget style hotel

Its well located, good value for money and helpful staff...I would stay again.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Prix it is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located close to Fuentes Circle and given the traffic outside it is actually quite quiet in the rooms. The staff are very helpful and I would certainly stay there again.
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean

Location, transport services
6
The room was nice but the air conditioning was broken and made the room soo cold. The shower was also temperamental as the power to the shower kept coming and going, which meant you never got a hot shower.
Gaius G. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Really very near to entertaiment centres.

Near nightlife, shopping and mall
7.3
Stayed in a suite, but the room looked more like a deluxe room. They should provide hangars to hang clothes. Overall its ok.
Nonemae D. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
for backpackers, budget hotel

centrally located
5.3
centrally located in the heart of the city and with easy access to transportation; small rooms with no cabinets..in the room that we occupied the hot shower was not working.
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
It was a nice stay. All staff are friendly.

Friendly staff/frontdesk, Fast action to customer needs, Very accomodating and economy hotel
8.3
It was a nice stay. Staff most especially the frontdesk are very friendly and accomodating. I wanna go back soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07