or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
average then ruined

location good
5.7
its an ok but unexciting hotel.Toilet didn`t flush then had go down to desk as the phone didn`t work. Fortunately the manager happened to be there and I moved rooms. Had an early flight last day so I tested the morning call. I received none so made it crystal clear to the girl on the desk how important it was but the next day when it really mattered, again amazingly I got NO call.Even worse the hopeless girl claimed she called 3 times ! not me anyway if she even did. I suspect the other girl who was on reception at different times was much better/ more efficient. Ironically I WAS woken up but by the very noisy cleaning staff.
Ryan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Great location cheap

Great location cheap
6.3
On arrival my room was tired looking (unlike the picture) the aircon was noisey and the flush didn't work also the phone was dead so had to go back down to reception and inform them in person When the flush was promptly repaired it broke again within two flushes so just used it manually after that. The breakfast was corned beef rice and ham so very unusual to me but the staff and location were great,
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Noisy room due to thin partition.

Centrally located with many restaurants within walking distance.
6.7
Very good location with supermarket and restaurants just within walking distance, but the partition is so thin that conversation outside the room can be heard clearly. Other guests were not so considerate, they are noisy even late at night, I could not sleep for the 2 nights stay in the hotel.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Horrific bugs and slow checkin

price was low, guy came quickly to fix a/c, they had beds
4.3
When we arrived at 8:00pm to check-in, the check-in time being 3:00pm, we had to wait for an hour for the room to be made up because the people in our room were in fact checking out when we got there. We got in our room to notice it was very small and there were no windows. The price was about right and we went to bed. When we woke to use the restroom we found many little friends in our bathroom, ants and cockroaches. It was hard to get back to sleep after this so we checked out quickly thereafter and promptly went to the lobby to wait for pick up feeling very uncomfortable in our room and wanting to leave as soon as possible.
Kathleen F. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
good stay

centrally located, accessible to public transport, value for money
8
booked for a family deluxe room, unfortunately we were given a single room because accordingly agoda did not inform them that we made a booking reservation. we were given extra bed to accomodate us. got disappointed..
Beda D. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2014
Good location close to shopping and nightlife

Central location, fast checkout, Internet
5.3
Suites have different quality regarding size of room, size of bed, size of TV and availability of refrigerator. You can get a bad room for the same price with people telling you it is still a suite, even there is no king size bed, etc.
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
average...nothing special.

nothing
6.3
Henje G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
poor cleanliness

location
4
I did not enjoy, towels and bed sheets were smelly and dirty.
Zulfahami Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
JUST NICE

Comfy Bed, Near to the mall
7.7
I ask (receptionist) for metered taxi to transfer me to airport but I get taxi not using it
Cleo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Accessible, friendly staff and affordable stay

Centrally located, affordable, fast service
7
I was satisfied with what I pay on my hotel stay. Friendly staff and very accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05