or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Christian V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
centrally located hotel

affordable rates, very near the mall, centrally located
6.3
it was ok, considering that i was able to get it at a low price
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Budget for money

Location and convenient for transportation
6.7
Terence M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 1, 2013
Small Room

Location, pleasant staff, English speaking
6.3
Pleasant, but the room was very small. Hardly a 'Superior' room!!
Doris K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Value for money

Next to shopping mall, friendly staff, clean room
5.7
Darren S. Solo travelers Ireland, March 8, 2013
poor poor poor

it was a short stay, close to where i wanted, it had a roof
5.3
Allison P. Groups New Zealand, March 1, 2013
Good for overnight stay when passing through Cebu.

Helpful staff, good location, spa on 2nd floor.
7
This hotel would only really be suitable for a nights accommodation when passing through Cebu. The room was really tiny and without windows and while there was little audible noise from outside the internal soundproofing was terrible. Every conversation from surrounding rooms and footsteps from the corridor along with slamming doors and a noisy air-con ensured there was little sleep to be had. The plastic covering on the mattress which rustled and squeaked each time you turned over didn't help either! There was free Wifi in the lobby areas, the linen was clean, and a small local breakfast was provided. Close to good shopping facilities and the staff were very obliging.
Richelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
clean rooms and very good cr

The room is cozy and clean.
9.3
It's my first time to stay in Cebu City since I've lived there for almost 5 years. I wasn't expecting GranPrix to be so perfect for our needs, considering the location and price we have to pay for the stay. I'll make sure to recommend this hotel to my friends who want a budget-friendly, clean, and accessible accommodation in Cebu.
Gaius G. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great Locations but with small rooms w/o windows

Walking distance to bars and eateries.
5.7
Was surprised to see room that I booked is too small. Immediately requested for an upgarde. A little dissapointed with the upgraded room too. The flush did not work properly and the shower was broken. The bed was hard and there's no blanket just a thin sheet provided. There are stains on the bathroom floor, looks like it's not routinely cleaned.The breakfast was horrible, chicken adobo, rice, boiled egg and 3 in 1 coffee. The only plus point was the location, walking distance to bars and fast food restaurants. Will not stay here next time as there are other hotels near it.
Nightlife Tip: For those who love night life, it's only walking distance to all clubs located at mango Avenue
Vlad M. Solo travelers Romania, February 24, 2013
Sleezy hotel in a bad part of town

The staff was ok
4.7
Darren S. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2013
No windows, given the wrong room

wasnt any
2
given the wrong room, showed then the receipt but still no dice, they put me in the room next to the airconditioners just a terrible terrible stay awful and the food is a joke
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from this one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05