Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 682 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Sherly J. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3.3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Report this review
Kevin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2015
hot water

hot water
7.7
Hot water
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Report this review
Albinus B. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4.7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Chrisnalyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Report this review
Aida A. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Report this review
Louella A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7.7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Lars T. Solo travelers Sweden, May 25, 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4.3
Report this review
Edwin J. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7.3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Report this review
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2015
Uptown city

Uptown area, convenient around the city place
8
Nice hotel. Nearby uptown & downturn area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B05