Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
347 reviews

455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (347)
Sort by:
Gaius G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8.3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Report this review
Eugene D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4.3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6.3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
Not clean

Location
4.7
Not great
Report this review
Lucas V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 20, 2015
Grand Prix

Location,
5.7
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Rooms not clean, noisy staff

Location. Reception nice staff
4.3
Over priced, small room
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2015
NO SERVICE unless requested

Location
3.3
This place for some reason has no more phone service in rooms If you stay more than 1 night you have to request room be cleaned last week I stay 5 nights on 5th day please make up my room empty garbage clean towels ,sheets there is no ref in room for 3 star should have that good for 1 night only .PRICE SHOULD be p 800
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
good location & good value

location cost friendly staff
8.7
They stored my luggage from 8am until check in time. Then stored it from check out until 7pm for free. The room is clean by Philippine standards and everything worked. Good value for a three star hotel.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2015
Ok But nothing fancy

location location
6
Was alright I stay here when the other hotel I stay at is full There is no ref no windows in rooms no safe just basic plus cost more then other hotels that have these things .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 705 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02