Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
705 reviews

455 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Gaius G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8.3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Report this review
Reynaldo L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Report this review
Roseminda B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
no comment

Location
9.3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Report this review
Eugene D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4.3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Report this review
Shiela V. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4.7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6.3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
Not clean

Location
4.7
Not great
Report this review
Lucas V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 20, 2015
Grand Prix

Location,
5.7
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels
Report this review
1 - 10 of 455 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04