or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6.7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Couples Switzerland, July 6, 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6.7
Warner P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3.7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7.7
Fantastic
Christine J. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6.3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07