or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Junichi K. Families with older children Japan, April 21, 2015
good location

location price room
6
good for oney and location.
Geoffrey A. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Families with young children Sweden, March 12, 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5.3
Juvie C. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4.3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6.3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7.7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01