Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Toiletries Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family Suite Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Antonio S. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6.3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Jacqueline P. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
convenient location

location, price, convenience
6.7
okay stay for a business overnight
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7.7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Austin J. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6.7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Queen M. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Good location

The location was good
6
Christine J. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Noisy room due to thin partition.

Centrally located with many restaurants within walking distance.
6.7
Very good location with supermarket and restaurants just within walking distance, but the partition is so thin that conversation outside the room can be heard clearly. Other guests were not so considerate, they are noisy even late at night, I could not sleep for the 2 nights stay in the hotel.
Cleo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Accessible, friendly staff and affordable stay

Centrally located, affordable, fast service
7
I was satisfied with what I pay on my hotel stay. Friendly staff and very accomodating.
Charles L. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
never
3
never going to stay there again!
William S. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Great Budget Hotel in a Great Location :)

Location, Location, Location!
8
The rooms are small, but comfortable... Highly recommend Gran Prix Cebu, if you're on a shoestring budget :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ToiletriesGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Family SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuperiorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - DeluxeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05