or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (311)
Sort by:
Raf S. Solo travelers Belgium, December 22, 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7.3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice

price ,location, price
7.3
Good , I stayed here for a week enjoyed the hotel an area
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Good stay

location, price,location
7
Nice enjoyed
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Nice location

location ,price ,location
7.3
It was good there I enjoyed the time
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Small room but nice for the price

location, price,and location
7.3
It a good hotel with friendly staff ,very helpful an city center.
Christian V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
budget hotel

centrally located, budget friendly, easy access to public transport
6.3
it was ok
Kerry N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8.3
overall it was fantastic
Loida A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Hansie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5.7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03