or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Kathleen F. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
good stay

centrally located, accessible to public transport, value for money
8
booked for a family deluxe room, unfortunately we were given a single room because accordingly agoda did not inform them that we made a booking reservation. we were given extra bed to accomodate us. got disappointed..
John W. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
This a good clean budget style hotel

Its well located, good value for money and helpful staff...I would stay again.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Prix it is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located close to Fuentes Circle and given the traffic outside it is actually quite quiet in the rooms. The staff are very helpful and I would certainly stay there again.
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Budget for money

Location and convenient for transportation
6.7
Emmylou P. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
cozy hotel

accessible to malls and food chains
9.7
the staff are very accommodating. the hotel is very accessible to food places.
Ian N. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
nice location, friendly staff

nice location
7.7
Staff were great. they are accommodating, friendly & courteous. location is the best especially if you want the nightlife it is the best place to stay. strategically located at the heart of Mango Avenue where you can party all night. great choices of food to choose from nearby the hotel. worth for the price.
Ian N. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
good location

good location
7.7
the room is small but clean but its only worth for its price. staff were friendly and approachable. food not good but a lot of food nearby the place. good location if you want nightlife it is just a few steps away. they have wifi but not so fast and sometimes slow to connect. but still have a great time staying here.
Nadine O. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Not that satisfied

Cheap
5.3
Was tranferred to another room since bathroom is not working. but then with the new room, bathroom is not clean, towels are not clean either. the only good thing is the location.
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet

Value for money & location
7
The hotel was clean, its location if good as it's within the center of Cebu City. The price is just right and its staff were accommodating. I just have 1 comment though, I can not see any cabinet in our rooms for our shirts,pants, etc. As a traveler, we usually need at least a cabinet & hangers for our dress. The room is quite small, but its already enough at least for resting/sleeping. Toilet & bath is clean & good.
Adriano J. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet.

Value for money
7
The hotel location is good, its just within the city proper. The rooms are quite small, but good enough for resting or sleeping. Though we can not find any cabinet for our luggage. The room rate is good & the staff are friendly. Overall, I can say its an average hotel with good location, good value for your money, but rooms are small without any cabinet inside.
Queenie P. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Locations

easy access to all our needs
7
nice hotel, great locations, friendly and accommodating staff but room are small don't even have table for our stuff...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one ride to magellan's cross, basilica sto nino and metropolitan cathedral

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02