or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Richelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
clean rooms and very good cr

The room is cozy and clean.
9.3
It's my first time to stay in Cebu City since I've lived there for almost 5 years. I wasn't expecting GranPrix to be so perfect for our needs, considering the location and price we have to pay for the stay. I'll make sure to recommend this hotel to my friends who want a budget-friendly, clean, and accessible accommodation in Cebu.
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
great location and good superb service!

great location, near the city
8.7
the location was so great and accessible..we just walked from the hotel to the crown regency hotel for the sky walk adventure... good price with breakfast.. they will attend directly to the needs of the customer even at midnight already.. if i will go back to cebu i will stay again there all are hospitable even the security guards..
Charmaine F. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2012
good location. friendly staff

near to mango.ramos. fuente osmena
7.3
Twas an ok xperience. quite noisy during mornings. u cn hear other doors banging.lots of fastfood.restaurNt.bars.stores nearby
Nightlife Tip: Mango avenue. lots of bars there.
Queenie P. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Locations

easy access to all our needs
7.3
nice hotel, friendly and accommodating staff, easy access to all our needs, room are enough for 3 persons
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one ride to magellan's cross and basilica sto nino
Janette P. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2012
good location but not so good room.

its location is really ideal.
6.3
i like the hotel, its location but what is disappointing is that the hotel does not provide for a comforter. only flat sheets and the bed is not that fixed well. the shower curtain is not clean. water stains are visible.
Scott R. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2011
Great location,small rooms

Great location
5.3
the hotel is on the upper floor rooms are small. staff was ok but not great. good place if you are in cebu to party. definatly a place that you get what you pay for.
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2011
great location but small rooms

near establishments
5.7
very tiny room...breakfast is a coupon for 39ers jollibee. anyway, staffs are nice and you can go eat out as the location of the hotel is near a lot of service and food establishments.
Takuya S. Families with older children Japan, May 23, 2013
ロケーション

ロケーション・清潔・マッサージ
6
エアコンの室外機の音がひどく睡眠不足
Yoshihiro M. Families with older children Japan, December 24, 2012
立地はよいが、、、。それ以外に魅力は、、、

立地がよく、安い
6.3
 当日深夜に到着し、次の日に島の南部へ長距離移動をする予定でした。なので、寝るためだけ、そしてマッサージに深夜でも行きやすい場所としてこのホテルにしました。  ラジャパーク、サミットサークルと迷いましたが、上記の理由で寝るだけなのでここにしました。一番の上位のカテゴリーなら、少しはよいかなと期待しましたが、回りの2つよりも部屋は狭く、朝食もフードコートの定食なみのレベルでした。    男の一人旅ならいいかもしれませんが、家族からは不評なので、次はないと思います。
Nightlife Tip:  近くには、1時間150ペソのマッサージとセブで一番レートのよい両替があるので、立地だけなら、とてもよいです。
Sinru J. Families with older children Taiwan, May 12, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

免費升等 位置方便
7.3
地點離圓環很近,進出有jeepney可搭,離robinson mall超近,出門往左走就到了。可是旅館竟然沒有提供棉被,如果要租一條要60peso,我們有四個人要租三條被,卻只提供2條,多要一件床單,也要20peso。但是房間內還算乾淨舒適,有提供牙刷牙膏肥皂及洗髮乳,房內採用分離式冷氣,整體隔音不是很好。早餐是jolibee的餐券。二樓有按摩店還不錯。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 從1號碼頭搭taxi大約70peso,離robinson mall很近。附近有很多按摩店。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04