or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Dirk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
not so good

nil
3.7
Small room, no window, poor breakfast. But loction was good. I would not recommend this room for a long sty.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Standard room is very standard

Clean, tidy and centrally located
5.3
The room was very small, no windows, only a very thin sheet to cover your body at night, you even had to unfold the sheet to make your bed. The pillow was cheap made from cut up pieces of foam. Toilet was running all night and day. You could not catch the lift from the fifth floor as buttons were not registering, one had to walk to the third floor. Air conditioner was quiet and excellent. Flat screen TV with plenty of English speaking channels. Breakfast was very ordinary, staff would serve out your choices from four selections and one cup of coffee, that was it. No water, no toast. Would I stay here again, not really, there are better hotels in area for about the same rates with far better rooms and breakfast selections.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, January 18, 2014
we do not come again

centrally located clean close to Roxas blvd
4
terrible, I never have experienced such a terrible breakfast
Kirk C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
nice small hotel central to everything

staff,location,clean rooms.
7.7
Gran prix I have stayed here a few times in the past the best thing for me is the friendly staff always happy and make you welcome.The rooms are small and the bed are not the most comfortable but for the price and location is good.Just be aware off the area late at night leave valubles at hotel there are a few pickpockets about overall I enjoyed my stay here will be back at Christmas.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
All staff were friendly and very hrlpful

room was good size, desk staff extremely helpful, good internet, good breakfast
9
I had a very good experience, all staff were kind, helpful and well mannered, breakfast was good quality, room was also of good cleanliness and comfort
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2014
Clean and nice hotel to stay

Nice room, near shopping mall and friendly staff
6
I enjoyed my stayed in Gran Prix hotel. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Reason about this hotel a short distance walk to Robinsons Shopping mall. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would come back to stay this hotel in near future.
Martin S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2014
cheap

best was the staff
6.7
affordable hotel , perfect for 1 to 2 night stay
Michel G. Business travelers France, January 7, 2014
Just Ok !

Location
3.7
I landed in Gran Prix Pasay, I paid the transportation provided by the hotel 3 to 4 times the price of a taxi, I would have paid the same if I would have used their transportation to go to the airport, They forgot to awake me in the morning, the breakfast is very poor and the service by part timer ! you have to pay for an additional cup of American coffee, served with the breakfast. I would say it was just Ok ! for 1 night Thank you for your attention and time reading me Michel Gaspard
Hidemasa K. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2013
Break first was most terrible !

bad
2
neighbor old and wife r so Noizy they compained from 1am to 6am then i complain hotel staff but they didnt tell them ! couldnt sleep all day long ! and break first are terrible
Stuart H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
great value budget accomodations

inexpensive, clean, friendly staff, great location
7.3
great low cost accommodations. great location near nightlife. no refrigerator in superior room. check if that is important. quiet split type aircon. not window unit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07