or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples China, October 7, 2013
nice

friendly staff ,it is ok
7.3
John W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
affordable, good location, relaxing

nice friendly staff, fasty check in and out, great location
8.7
great stay everytime, quite, good location nice friendly staff thanks
John W. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Affordable, good location, enjoyable

Fast check in, central location, nice staff
8.3
Great stay, nice fun friendly staff, close to all night life and shops all walking distance, thanks the stay
Hameed N. Couples Bahrain, September 24, 2013
Disappointed with very small size room

Price
6
did not enjoy staying at this hotel because the rooms were very small with bed and TV only.There were no furniture no wardrobe and no dressing table or chair etc.I happen to forget a small medically subscribed stainless steel ring in the bathroom but when I inquired about at the next day of my stay they told me that housekeeping did not fined anything but I am sure I left it there and the housekeeping wouldn't miss seeing it.
Danilo T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
Very noisy on the next room during night time

Location, simple but clean
5
staff in the reception is not accomodating very limitted words, nice location within the center of manila, breakfast manage buffet garlic rice is very small portion less than half cup.
Justin H. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2013
it was the worst stay ever for my wife and her mom

nothing, I will never go to this place unless its to say something to the people about how upset I am with how they treat my wife and her mom.
4
First off, the wifi is so bad.I called to have them fix it so many times and yet they did nothing the 10 days my wife and her mom was there.everytime I tried to talk to my wife on Skype it would dissconnect every 30 seconds. Everything you ask for, water, pillows or anything else will cost. You can't get no cell service unless you are outside then you have to lookout for people taking your cellphone. The worst thing of all was after my wife was at the embassy all day they get back that night and the lady at the front desk told my wife and her mom that they needed to get all there stuff and be out by 2 am because they had someone coming to stay even though I had rented the motel until 12pm the next day. This motel will take advantage of you if they can. The beds looked like they never wash them and there are white stains all over the covers. Please if you are sending any of your loved ones to manila don't send them here.
Regina A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2013
money well spent

location,accomodation,practical
8.3
glad we decided to check in at gran prix manila because it made us feel better about our trip.the room was not that big but was comfortable enough for two persons,staff were accomodating,it was clean,the room automatically came with the toiletry kit at other hotels you would have to ask for it first,the only downside was the bedsheet they supplied was the generic kind,meaning it was thin and there was just one the charge for an extra sheet was a little steep,other than that its a place we would definitely come back to.
Jeana C. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
great breakfast

nice staff, good food
7.7
Frankie Q. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2013
Very satisfying

Very welcoming, cleaness customer service a 10
10
Pleasant, easy to get around, and front door security guard was outstanding always helpful.
Shahfudin M. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Disappointed

None to say about this hotel
5
Not that nice due to no window. Hot water need to pay unlike other hotel it's free and have a kettle to boil water. No fridge available In the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06