or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, February 25, 2013
Convenient location in Ermita but small rooms

good price for value
7.3
For a few nights the small rooms are bearable; our room didn't have a window
Shopping Tip: Close to Robinson mall and night life
Flora B. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
affordable, convenient and near shopping areas.

clean, affordable, convenient
9.3
Gil T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great Location w/ good ambiance

near us embassy, near restaurants and fast foods, near robinsons a lot of gimikan outside at night
8
i liked the hotel. it is very clean and new. the location was perfect, very near in us embassy, walking distance only and near w/ many fast foods. near robinsons place. there are actually a lot og bars along the street. there was no signal inside our room.
Joe B. Groups United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great location for our appointment

good location
5
the room is smaller than it is in the picture.. there were bugs crawling coming out of no where. I asked the house keeping for some bug spray but he only sprayed something like of air freshener i think, we ended up smashing every bug we see.
Travel tip: The place is walking distance to St. Luke's Medical Center and the US embassy. So if this is your purpose of going to Manila I would recommend this is where you should stay.
Travis S. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
A place to sleep if ur lucky..

cheep
6
If you want to sleep, don't take a room close to the elevator or on the 5th floor. Until midnight they were using a noisy cart up and down the hall to transport?
Gary M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Good location....short stay hotel...fair value

Position is good for Robinsons Mall...Manila Bay and some night life and buses from Swagman toPuerto Galera, Angeles and Subic etc
5.7
This hotel is ok for a short stay...one night...maybe 2....prices are fair...rooms are small...no windows,thin walls...slow breakfast service(when more that 8 people)average breakfast..beds are hard and not easy to sleep on...no room service??(maybe had to ask??).....The price is about right...you pay for what you get...I stayed at the Lotus Garden and Garden city suites last year(both very good)and for an extra 10 to 12 dollars a night.....most people would agree its worth it.....better rooms and great breakfasts included...usually!.....overall.....this hotel is ok but many options around....I think I would try somewhere different next time but try it for a night...price is good!
Nightlife Tip: Robinsons Mall for food and movies etc....Butterfly Bar near Mabini street(next over towards Manila bay)....good little sports bar...cold drinks...fun girls...not really the bar scene...more relaxed....pool tables...lots of screens....good for a visit....4 pm till late
Efrain F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Need to be upgraded.

Along transportation line.
4.7
The suite room which I got is not to the level of a suit room. The window cannot be open. It is permanently close, and I think this did not pass the City Safety standard of the city of Manila. The room has no fire escape in case of fire emergency.
Dimitri V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 19, 2013
Great location, clean and friendly staff
8.7
all okay except the hallway can be a bit noisy it comes with free wifi which is standard of course nowadays
Marzuk N. Couples Israel, February 14, 2013
Tiny rooms and bad attitude

at the center of the city, clean room
3.3
We have arrived at 4am after a night bus from banaue we were very surprised to hear that the check in time is 14pm with no exceptions, so we had to pay 150php(!) for each hour we arrived early, more than 1000php in total. The woman at the reception was very inconsiderate, we felt as if she hate us. the rooms were tiny without any windows. In the morning we found out that the included breakfast is very poor (2 toasts and coffee) and the hotel charge 150php more for a decent breakfast we were very disappointed with this place and we will never come back there
Corazon R. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Best discount hotel but small rooms

with free wi-fi and free breakfast
6
it could be better if the rooms are noise proofed. Peoples' footsteps and conversations kept me awake all night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03