or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Jennifer W. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Decent location for going around

AC, big enough bathroom, good tv
6.3
good for the price and location, room is small with no windows but bathroom is ok. also have flat screen tv. breakfast was a set, we had the pork, flavor was decent with some hard rice and corn beef which was terrible, like mush and bad flavor.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Basic comfort

Location, price and thats it.
5.7
Very cheap for Ermita, but very very basic. Really a 1 to 2 star hotel only. Only good part were the staff.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Good price

price,location, value
5.7
Good value for money. Near Robinson's mall. Kinda dodgy area so be carefull. Clean room for a good price.
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Accessible hotel with great nearby restaurarants

Accessible, Affordable, Close to Major Attraction esp. the U.S. Embassy
7
For a solo traveller, my bed was fantastic. The cable TV has my favorite channels and the aircon was awesome! Also, the Hot and Cold shower were amazing. The wifi was good enough. As for the breakfast, I always left so early and came back in the afternoon so I was not able to avail it as an inclusion. It was easy to find as well. Very accessible, and close to major destinations like Rizal Park, the National Library, U.S. Embassy, and the Quiapo Church. Overall, my stay was fantastic. I'd give it an 8.
Chris A. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
very dirty place with ants and insects in the room

none at all
2.7
terrible experience with bad customer service and unclean rooms. no internet service and cell phone does not work in the rooms nor in many parts of the hotel except t he first floor.
Riza R. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
A home away from home..

Budget friendly and accessible.. Staff were great..
9
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Budget price, budget hotel

Cheap, location, fFriendly staff
6
It was a basic hotel at a basic price centrally located in Ermita, staff were nice, breakfast was very average.
Alan I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
Good hotel for price

Location,Price,Freindly staff
9
Aloycius S. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
good

clean, affordable, manageable,
8
Henry J. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
i will never go back to this hotel again... ever..

location, free breakfast
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04