or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Adam L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
great hotel, always worth staying here

location, price and breakfast
6.7
always enjoy this cheap hotel, the rooms are very small and basic however the location is superb, and the staff friendly and the internet is good and breakfast is included for free so no complaints.
Nathan L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
excellent

location, ease of speaking, clean comfortable room
10
absolutely loved it. spent 2 different trips here now. 1 booked, 1 time on the fly. both time loved the room, the service, and the area. the mall is within walking distance, and the night life around is fantastic.
Carol L. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great l

staff was verey nice but lacking in help with there hotel
8
If you really can expect to get nothing everyday from this hotel ,can enjoy the way the Philipino hotel treats you as a guest thn go for the hotel. Rooms are small. Restaurant is not ablodging in the food you ask. Please if you like your eggs sunny side up with the yoak runny ,please be pared to get it hard fried or scrambled
Shopping Tip: But if you like to shop the Robinson's place mall is one block away from you and you can have fun all day
Bjarne J. Solo travelers Denmark, January 13, 2013
location ok, but smoking rooms

friendly and helpfull staff
6
my stay in grandprix hotel was ok, the price for the room is cheap, but also you get what you pay for. my room had no window, and the smell in the room when you enter is not pleasant. obviously there had been smokers and garlic eaters in the room before. complimentary breakfast served at the roof top is lie normal for philippine standard.
Phil C. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

quiet clean great staff
9.7
Very accommodating. great value, Excellent location.
Charlene C. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
It's so so

Lobby, Hotel service, Breakfast
6
Carol L. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Eating in Grand Prix

Lonly for American food
8
This is a Fhilippino hotel with only philippino food do not asfor eggs sunny side up as u ill get them hard Please except the way thay want you to eat not the way u want them too serve u
Shopping Tip: Very close to robinsons place mall one block with food your way.
Kameron G. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2013
clean and inexpensive

cheap, reasonable location
6.3
The location is fine, inexpensive for Manila and clean, internet worked this time when you are in the lobby, no windows in rooms
Jessica C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Clean, quiet, and modern hotel excellent service

Location
8
Had a very good stay at the Grand Prix although many knew it by another name. Service was good Room was outstanding
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
A very nice budget hotel. Close to the US Embassy

Very courteous and friendly staff, Clean room, Good cable TV
9
Very close to the US Embassy. A very nice budget hotel. Very courteous and friendly staff, Clean room, Good cable TV with a lot of popular American shows, but the remote didn't work well. The bathroom was nice, with a good shower. I had to pay extra for a blanket (beds only came with sheets) and it was much smaller than the bed. The wifi didn't work on the third floor, which was a bummer and was sketchy even in the lobby. This was the biggest drawback for me because my computer is my lifeline to my business back home. The complementary (Filipino style) breakfast was very good. I always gave a nice tip, which the restaurant staff appreciated. All in all, because of the budget price, I will definitely stay at this hotel again and I will miss some of the staff that I will always concider as my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05