or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Small room but comfortable

1. cheap price, 2. close proximity to many things, clean
7
My stay was faily comfortalble with little problems. The hallways are small and hallway noise is audible within the room. Rooms are very small as well as the bathrooms.
Jason T. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Disappointing

Rooms totally misrepresented
5
Didn't enjoy this hotel at all. Just a place to sleep for the night. Breakfast was garbage and rooms that were superior wouldn't even count as standard. More like sub-standard. However, great location.
Michael S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2014
lousy

accessible to airport
5
There are no but these is my second time the first time its good the second the service is not good even my comfort was swelling with water and at night i called the operator for additional kumot until morning no has come to my room
Guat E. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Near to Intramuros and Rizal Park

Value for money
7
Location is good. Value for money if you want to stay in Ermita.
Guat E. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Manila for the first time

location good for Ermita.
7.3
Easy to go to Intramuros, Chinatown, restaurants, Rizal Park and etc
Troy R. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Friendly atmosphere and centrally located

Sercurity friendly staff and location
8.7
I liked it however an early check in would of been nice so I could have had a rest at the room after travelling.the locals in ermita seemed very friendly and the sercurity was very good I would recommend friends of mine that it is a good place to stay.
Guat E. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Manila for the first time

Location good to stay in Ermita.
7
Easy to take a taxi or jeepney to Intramuros, Rizal Park, Baywalk...etc. Location is really good for tourists.
Dirk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
not so good

nil
3.7
Small room, no window, poor breakfast. But loction was good. I would not recommend this room for a long sty.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Standard room is very standard

Clean, tidy and centrally located
5.3
The room was very small, no windows, only a very thin sheet to cover your body at night, you even had to unfold the sheet to make your bed. The pillow was cheap made from cut up pieces of foam. Toilet was running all night and day. You could not catch the lift from the fifth floor as buttons were not registering, one had to walk to the third floor. Air conditioner was quiet and excellent. Flat screen TV with plenty of English speaking channels. Breakfast was very ordinary, staff would serve out your choices from four selections and one cup of coffee, that was it. No water, no toast. Would I stay here again, not really, there are better hotels in area for about the same rates with far better rooms and breakfast selections.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, January 18, 2014
we do not come again

centrally located clean close to Roxas blvd
4
terrible, I never have experienced such a terrible breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01