or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Very bad place
2.7
This is the Worst place in Manila. I good a suite room, it was more like a dog house. No towels, no in room safe. I called and they fixed but talk over 3 hours. The next day the safe broke and it would not open. Called again many many many times to get someone to fix it. 4 hours later it was fixed. I packed my bags and left to look new hotel. Stay away from this one
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Clean, affordable with no frills.

Value, cleanliness, location
7.7
One night airport layover stay. Great for budget traveler.
Michael C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Room is to small

very thing is just common for a cheap hotel
7
The hotel is a very common cheap hotel. But I found the room and bed very small for a couple. They said it's queen size bed but upon my estimate is just between single and queen size bed. As usual pillow are already thin because of continues use.
Vernon W. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
disappointed

staff
5
reeserved deluxe and had to change because they gave me a closet with no window, slow or no water for shower, had to walk up to six floor because elevator out. but to be fair it was during the typhone. had to extend stay by two days and was charge more. again due to typhone would not accept credit card only pesos to cover to cover cost.
Eugene B. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2014
absolutely horrendous and never stay there again
3.3
uncomfortable,extremely unservicable and maintenance poor
Nitchelle D. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
the hotel gives comfort, good location,poor wifi

location, comfort, accessibility
8
just like a second home for me, they gives comfort to the travellers and easy accessibility to any destination
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2014
good, clean

clean, near, good
8.3
Enrique J. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Claustrophobia

Friendly staff, relatively cheap, free wifi
4.3
Idrus I. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great

central to everything. Quite clean. Privacy
5.3
Excellent
Richard A. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Fair budget hotel, rooms are small.

location.
6
Average small hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07