or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Kathryn L. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good and affordable price

Location near in mall, parks and restaurant..very accessable in transportation also.
7.3
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Our stay was ok

location, affordable
8
Our stay was ok, the elevator is a bit scary. At one time it only opened partially.
Kim A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
You get what you pay for

Budget
6.7
Wifi had no internet access, they can't even lend me an umbrella when it was raining outside. Breakfast was okay. Staff performing as expected but not very proactive.
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Over rated, one star hotel at most.

Not far from airport and mall of Asia.
4.3
Tiny room. Wifi did not work. No remote for air con. No blanket on bed which was small. Elevator is a old service lift and the noise from door slamming shut echoes all night into the rooms. Included breakfast is very poor and small portion. Area surrounding hotel is very edgy.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Nothing to crow about

Only hotel location.... convenient
4.7
Not satisfactory
Rozalie L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Alright hotel

Staff
4
Gran prix was definitely a hotel to just sleep in. Room was small, lights were dim, cold shower, bed was uncomfortable. The only thing I liked were the staff in the restaurant for breakfast. They were great!
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Nothing to crow aboutLo

Conveniently located
5
Not satisfactory
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
over rated hotel

staff were friendly and helpful/Location/wifi
4
Superior Rooms are very small walls dirty, no toilet paper in toilet, you have to request room to be cleaned at front desk and when I did they failed to do so. Had to demand clean room that night but still they did not change towels had to tell them to do that after so called cleaning!!! but staff are friendly and helpful when I requested something. Bed was a hard foam mattress and when you turned over in bed it creeked badky and rocked as legs were not stable I would class this as a two star hotel. in fact I have stayed in better two star hotels. this hotel is very overrated for what you pay will not stay there agsin and would not recommend this hotel Breakfast is basic rice and scrambled egg abd sausage, no toast.
Florent B. Couples France, January 5, 2015
Nothing unforgotable there

Clean and good Wi-fi
5.7
Another big hotel in Ermita which has all the basics (for the price range) but nothing special. Clean rooms, with air-con and good wifi but the breakfast is average (and first time I say that but towels are awful!). It's close to many restaurants, bars and a short ride from intramuros which also imply a noisy neighbourhood. Expensive for just a bed, wifi and a hot shower...
Rully L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good location but small bathroom and poor wifi

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Nothing special, the main reason I stay here because the location is close to Robinson place, which is one block away. Poor wifi, even the staff tried her best to restart the router several times, still weak signal. The area is a bit noisy, there's a club across the street, you can hear the music till late at nite. In my standard the bathroom is small, and the water pressure is also weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07