Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
1398 reviews

969 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Dahlia C. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2016
Affordable and the best

Clean affordable close to any locations
10
My mom in law n my daughter love the stay in gran prix hotel thank you to all staff very helpful
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2016
Convienent

Staff
6.7
Fine for overnight stay or if you wish to be close toammenities
Report this review
Julius P. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
Poor front desk staff
4.3
our chek-in took too long. It's almost 3pm when we were accomodated bec. The room was still messed up. Front desk stop is stupid!
Report this review
Julius P. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
Poor front desk staff
4.3
our chek-in took too long. It's almost 3pm when we were accomodated bec. The room was still messed up. Front desk stop is stupid!
Report this review
Eunice D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
pleasant. Nothing too special

Cleanliness. I can walk barefoot without getting dirty feet at all but i really hope they provoded indoor slippers :)
6.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
Short time stay

Location ...friendly staff at breakfast....location
4.7
It was ok...usually stay for 1 or 2 nights but maybe try other options next time....good live music bar across the road...very good location for many things
Report this review
Arnold P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Lack of training personnel
5.3
It was a worst stay in all my hotel experienced in Manila. Very noisy staff along the hallway, even to several reminders notified to front desk, still the housekeeping team are making noise on the hallway that disturbed us everyday.
Report this review
Layla M. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2016
Not my money's worth

Location
3.3
We were fooled with the size of the room. We pay for a price of 25sqm floor size but was given a 7sqm (i think) instead. it was so small and smelly. and the price we pay, we could get much better in an Inn than this hotel. We complained it at the reception but was informed that it was not their fault but the AGODA. I will never go back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Vanessa V. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Practical Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for our interview at the US Embassy. It was a pleasant stay. The room is clean. We were able to have a good rest before the interview. Location is very near the embassy, near different restaurants. Although I must say , very poor internet connection. One must bring your own pocket wifi if you need use the internet.
Report this review
Terje B. Couples Norway, January 9, 2016
This is really a no go.unfriendly staff, noisy.

Location
3.7
This is a one star hotel. It was noise outside the door 24/7 and that was from the staff..!!!! Leaking water from aircon and unfriendly stuff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 969 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - EntranceGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - EntranceGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02