Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1312 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
worth it

clean room, comfortable, nice staff, and great location for those who are going for medical exam at St. Lukes
9
Great stay. I have a comfortable bedroom with complete things i need from towel to toothbrushes and shampoo. I will recommend
Report this review
Ali F. Business travelers Ghana, July 23, 2015
the hotel needs to get laundry for long stay guest

Staff hospitality,easy access to city, safety wise
7.7
My stay was good and it's convenient to go places.
Report this review
Reynaldo M. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
My Gran Prix stay

the hotel is within the city and near to malls and clubs, the hotel staffs are so kind and accomodating, secured place.
10
the first time we stayed here it was so impressive and we like it. we don't experience any problems. that's why the second time we want to travel again to manila we choose Gran Prix to stay.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
basic stay

position staff and cold beer
6.7
I have stayed here 5 or 6 times..its basic but ok and in a great position...2 or 3 days is good for stopover
Report this review
Takashi A. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2015
Good hotel

Free breakfast, friendly staff and good location
8.3
I always stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Great staff, clean rooms and good location. If the price is bit cheaper, it would be much better.
Report this review
Annabelle G. Families with older children Canada, June 27, 2015
Overrated value

Location
5
It was just okey
Report this review
Marialyn T. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Nothing Better
4
I've stayed at this hotel last June 24. This hotel is hard to find and their signage is a bit small that is why the taxi driver can hardly find it. the room is just normal with dark lighting feature. nothing amaze me. the room pictures is way different than the real room. they also provide simple set breakfast and since the breakfast serve at the 7th floor we've decided to take our breakfast in the room as their elevator is not functioning and they don't have even a small table provided. their WiFi is too slow my globe mobile wifi is much more better and faster. The hotels' checked out time is at 1100H and when i request a late check out until 1200H their front desk staff (midnight duty) did not grant it but allow me until 1130H instead. i myself is a hotelier and granting a one hour late check out is common in a hotel as the standard check in time is at 2pm. you can find a better place around.
Report this review
Meca J. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
GOOD

Accomodating, Comfy, Affordable
8.3
my family were really comfortable while they stayed there for three nights. Easy to find and the place is advantage because it is near to some bistros and bars for night out. :)
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Most Unpleasant Hotel Experience

location.
4.3
My five-day stay with the Grand Prix Manila Hotel in Ermita, Manila was the most unpleasant hotel experience I've ever had. The building is old and smelled, the hallways were narrow, the room was the tiniest I've ever stayed in, the shower was defective - no warm water, and the ELEVATOR WAS NOT FUNCTIONING. Breakfast is served at the 7th floor but my health won't allow me to climb the stairs from the 3rd to the 7th floor so the staff brought in the breakfast to the room. However, there was no table in the room so it was pretty inconvenient to eat there plus the food was nothing to be desired and you pay for hot water.
Report this review
Nancy Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
An average hotel.

Couteous staffs. Concierge carried our bags using the stair case right up to yhe 6th floor. Receptionist changed room for my friend who just had an operation. The manager, Melvin, was attentive.
6.7
There is only one lift and it was in repair when we arrived until the day we left. Hence we had to walk up and down. Rooms were not cleaned every day and we were only given complimentary bottles of water on the first day. We asked for extra bedsheets (bedsheets are used as blankets here) but was told by the service staff that we need to pay extra. Pillows need to be upgraded as they were lumpy and flat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - EntranceGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - EntranceGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02