or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gran Prix Manila Hotel

Tesoro Building, 1325 Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 589 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities
Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Family Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Gran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Angeline S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Accessible and Affordable

Clean, Friendly, Close to Amenities
7.7
It was good- friendly Staff, accessible and close to the mall.
Lemuel O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
below my expectation for a hotel

location
6
the room is small, elevator is working but a little bit scary to use because of the sound the door creates every time it closes. no bed comforter, didn't have a good sleep because you can hear the noise from outside your room. staff were nice and friendly. complete bathroom amenities. overall, my experience is just fine for 1 night.
Shannon F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
short stay

close to embasy, easy check-in/out, comfortable
6
was great for what i needed to accomplish in Manila.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Love this place =]

Amazing Staff, Affordable, good location
8.3
Staff is always happy and friendly, good location to walk anywhere even at night quite safe. easy access to transport going north or south of philippines. I think the towels are water proof though =[
Antonette S. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2014
GREAT PLACE

PLACE/LOCATION, STAFF, FOOD
9.7
Im not the one who stayed in this hotel but according to my family they'd like the place, except for the room that doesn't have a window. The staff was very accommodating and wifi access is really good (I really can tell that because I was contacting them 24/7). I think for people who's looking for a place to stay specially for business purposes even for a family stay I will definitely recommend this place. And for very affordable price with breakfast this is really a good deal.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
Really Great hotel

Amazing Staff, Affordable, good location
9
Water proof towels im sure of it ha.. Really friendly staff, great location walking distance to all and easy transport to other places in Philippines.. Be back soon thanks
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
comfortable and good location

free cable, complimentary breakfast, affordable
7.7
Very nice and affordable hotel with lots of complimentary things like breakfast and even soap and toothbrushes. I gotta good price booking through Agoda so it was quite affordable.
Maury M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Budget Traveler

Cheap, Great Location, and Clean
7
I opted on the superior. They do not provide safety deposit boxes with this room "you will need to upgrade". The room is very small. Great location to the bars and other "stuff". People are friendly.
Tero P. Solo travelers Finland, September 27, 2014
en suosittele

location location
4.3
room was "superior" very small room small unconfortable cheap bed old sheets, no windoe no safety box, wifi adverticed but not working. i recommend no one
Norman P. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Good but... Hotel has weird odor

Close to any scenic location
6
The pillow were smelly. I did not feel comfortable sleeping with their pillow smell so i chose to put a towel on the top of the pillow so i wont smell it. The area was nice, however I wont recommend staying to this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gran Prix Manila Hotel ManilaGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuperiorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FamilyGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionGran Prix Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gran Prix Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02